Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    lorddrackon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    top secret i will have to kill you if you know
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Cannot inject hacks(not engine.exe)

    you know how you normally put the name of the process you want to inject.....well i put engine.exe for combat arms and that is not it so wat is the new process name???????
    Last edited by lorddrackon; 05-27-2010 at 04:06 PM. Reason: to make it more understandable

  2. #2
    lorddrackon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    top secret i will have to kill you if you know
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    hello?????????????????????????any help

Similar Threads

  1. [SOLVED] Cannot inject hack - Xtrap error
    By tester093 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-31-2010, 08:24 AM
  2. Combat Arms hacks not injecting
    By VzV in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-08-2009, 06:57 PM
  3. wont inject in engine.exe anymore!?
    By GibsonRocks231 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-04-2009, 03:10 AM
  4. How to fix 'cannot inject DLL' for Xfire hacks
    By David in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 08-02-2009, 09:55 PM
  5. Mhs's Not attaching to Engine.exe
    By maxisking in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 08-28-2008, 04:46 PM