Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    steelsfan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Stressed

    Nothing Happening

    First off I am not a noob to hacking. I have Windows 7 64 bit and whenever I inject the recent hacks nothing happens in game, I press the hotkeys and nothing happens. The injector says successful but the hacks are not doing anything. Also I've used multiple injectors found on this site still no luck. Any help would be appreciated, thanks.

  2. #2
    041681's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hidden Leaf-fighting for Sakura Chan's heart
    Posts
    455
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Bored
    have you checked your firewall?
    it might be blocking the injector ?
    if not try running the injector as administrator or try a different hack .
    The Aussies are back xD!!
    and we all respect

    LIZ
    MATYPATTY
    Shocking ~In my pants xP~



    Plz help me level up my brute xD
    http://u-am-gay.mybrute.com
    If you do, just pm me on mpgh and i will thank you for ya efforts xD

    AND

    If i helped plz press thanks !!!

  3. #3
    steelsfan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Well I know for a fact my firewall is not blocking anything and the hacks are confirmed to work on Windows 7 64 bit and are working, also I ran everything in admin.

  4. #4
    KarmaStrikes's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Tired
    I have the exact same problem.

  5. #5
    bigdavies321's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    spain
    Posts
    327
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Dead
    well i had same problem with 64 bit but i recently updated to 32bit ultimate but foe 64bit i realised that hacks made as .exe worked better but only advice i kow is at mo if you CA NA stick to NA section or if you are EU stick to EU section becasue there isnt many that work for both at mo


    just make sur your injecting as admin and running CA as admin or try chnging compatabillity ....... my fav injector for win 7 has allways been Valkyrie


    PLEASE PRESS THANKS IF I HELPED

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to bigdavies321 For This Useful Post:

    steelsfan (05-28-2010)

  7. #6
    steelsfan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Thanks for the response bigdavies

  8. #7
    bigdavies321's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    spain
    Posts
    327
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by steelsfan View Post
    Thanks for the response bigdavies
    np m8 every1 needs help sorry if its not great advice but its all i can think of and if you can i highly suggest chaging to 32bit it supports alot more when it comes to hacking


    PLEASE PRESS THANKS IF I HELPED

  9. #8
    omgitsbig's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    how do you kno weither your EU or NA

  10. #9
    bigdavies321's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    spain
    Posts
    327
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Dead
    well simple your eith from united states..ect

    or your from europe....

    you can only play one combat arms if your playing combat arms your most probly playing NA

    if you downloaded it from Combat Arms EU then your europe...

    Aka : NA OR EU


    PLEASE PRESS THANKS IF I HELPED

  11. #10
    Polo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /197/ or /335/
    Posts
    12,265
    Reputation
    723
    Thanks
    13,318
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    I have the same problem with Windows OS 7 64 Bit. If anything, how do i make it 32 bit? ; and the only thing that worked for me is the CApublichacks by ZeaS. Probably because that was a .exe hack opening file

  12. #11
    bigdavies321's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    spain
    Posts
    327
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by blazexfire97 View Post
    I have the same problem with Windows OS 7 64 Bit. If anything, how do i make it 32 bit? ; and the only thing that worked for me is the CApublichacks by ZeaS. Probably because that was a .exe hack opening file
    yes it was only hack that worked for me when i had win 7 64bit
    and the only way is to go to your local comp store ect..
    and buy a windows 7 32bit installation disk and put it in your comp save all your stuff to an external hardrive and whipe it and give it a brand new installation of Windows 7 32bit


    PLEASE PRESS THANKS IF I HELPED

Similar Threads

  1. WHEN I PUSH INSERT NOTHING HAPPENS
    By dragonsx8 in forum WarRock Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04-08-2011, 05:55 PM
  2. [SOLVED] When I open hack nothing happens
    By track01 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-18-2010, 01:09 AM
  3. I Bought VIP...But nothing has happened yet!
    By robotxkilla in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 11-25-2009, 10:19 PM
  4. Game Doesn't Start, Click OK and OK and nothing happens? Read THIS.
    By DonLukem in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 06-09-2007, 11:14 PM