Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 21 of 21
  1. #16
    BossMan.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    BossWorld
    Posts
    3,314
    Reputation
    51
    Thanks
    419
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Yeah, I noticed. Before, you seemed cheesed off most of the time. Now I understand why.
    So much homework!



  2. #17
    ballin19's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hackville USA
    Posts
    355
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    195
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Reinstall the game if u haven't already
    PLEASE THANX ME IF I HELPED!!!!!


    ---Respect List---

    CAFlames
    Flameswor10
    TopBlast
    AVGN

  3. #18
    jeffrophin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind You
    Posts
    165
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    My Mood
    Psychedelic

    Exclamation Here

    i had an error similar to this and this is what i did
    1) go to 'Combat Arms' folder
    2) click on 'HSshield' folder
    3) click on 'Update' folder
    4) click on the 'autoup' application

    PRESS THANKS IF I HELPED

  4. #19
    NexonPwndU's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Brooding
    Well all i know after like 5 minutes of googling combat arms error 30022 is that its related to playing the game outside of north america, south america, or oceania (wdf). Yeah that's what I read. I would post the link but no outside links.

    Maybe Europe too.
    Being a NEWB
    rocks my world

    Goals:
    [] Meet Mpgh mod ingame (crossfire)
    [] Code a hack
    [] Get a life

    Visit www.1227.com for the best VIP hacks

  5. #20
    Jabuuty671's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21,221
    Reputation
    1468
    Thanks
    4,093
    That's why I asked him where he lived.
    Most of canada goes to NA though.
    Is CABR out yet?


  6. #21
    041681's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hidden Leaf-fighting for Sakura Chan's heart
    Posts
    455
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Bored
    it might be that you accidently put some modded files into the game folder?
    either that or your game just is on the wrong server as said before..
    The Aussies are back xD!!
    and we all respect

    LIZ
    MATYPATTY
    Shocking ~In my pants xP~



    Plz help me level up my brute xD
    http://u-am-gay.mybrute.com
    If you do, just pm me on mpgh and i will thank you for ya efforts xD

    AND

    If i helped plz press thanks !!!

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. Enter key not working during game!
    By ProHackas in forum Soldier Front General
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 06-12-2011, 08:48 AM
  2. GAMING KEYBOARD NOT WORKING FIX
    By kkratos1 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-15-2011, 08:12 AM
  3. Hack to make your games not work.
    By frozenasasin in forum Game Hacking Tools
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-04-2011, 04:37 PM
  4. STEAM not working in game
    By urmoms in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Discussions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-22-2010, 08:21 PM
  5. Steam Games Not Working
    By lazydude1 in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-15-2009, 07:39 AM