Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    Fabulous1's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Phoenix
    Posts
    808
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    60
    My Mood
    Brooding

    Using 2 hacks st once?

    Hey, im using msflames hacks and its freaking amazing. I have two small dislikes about it, it doesn't hack a pick up and the cross hair. I'm wondering if its possible to use 2 hacks at once. I want to use Fire god for the pick up and cross hair
    My mod, ill make more?

    Rapid Fire Famas

  2. #2
    Krypton1x's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tacoma
    Posts
    13,307
    Reputation
    1184
    Thanks
    1,196
    My Mood
    Brooding
    I don't know that's a good question. I don't think you will be able to but you could try.

  3. #3
    Obama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Black house
    Posts
    22,197
    Reputation
    870
    Thanks
    6,071
    My Mood
    Cool
    2 menu hacks? no

    mmmz, non menu hacks yah. Thats a good question

  4. #4
    Krypton1x's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tacoma
    Posts
    13,307
    Reputation
    1184
    Thanks
    1,196
    My Mood
    Brooding
    Yeah that's what I was thinking.

  5. #5
    Insanity™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    328
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Its possible to use a hotkey hack and menu hack at the same time.

  6. #6
    Obama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Black house
    Posts
    22,197
    Reputation
    870
    Thanks
    6,071
    My Mood
    Cool
    All depends if the hacks are hooked the same way, if not, I suppose you could use 2(2 menu hacks)

  7. #7
    Krypton1x's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tacoma
    Posts
    13,307
    Reputation
    1184
    Thanks
    1,196
    My Mood
    Brooding
    That's just confusing though. There's no point.

  8. #8
    DOEET's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    443
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    36
    Obama, if the two hotkeys are different couldn't he use two menu hacks?

    In theory, if the keys are both the same(Insert for example), you can try and scroll the menu(if you can see both clearly) and if say..."Crosshair" lines up with another hack you want to turn on, you would turn on both hacks at once. That's a lot of ifs though.

  9. #9
    Obama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Black house
    Posts
    22,197
    Reputation
    870
    Thanks
    6,071
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by DOEET View Post
    Obama, if the two hotkeys are different couldn't he use two menu hacks?

    In theory, if the keys are both the same(Insert for example), you can try and scroll the menu(if you can see both clearly) and if say..."Crosshair" lines up with another hack you want to turn on, you would turn on both hacks at once. That's a lot of ifs though.
    Try it, I would think there would be a few complications with that but I've never really tested that. Go for it :/

  10. #10
    bigdavies321's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    spain
    Posts
    327
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Dead
    2 munes....no a menu hack and a hotkey hack yes you


    PLEASE PRESS THANKS IF I HELPED

  11. #11
    archie123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    v
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    2 Menu hacks don't work. 1 overtakes the other. You can, however, use a menu hack with one that has a different menu type or numpad. Currently, i'm using flame and firegod cuz one of em has no recoil and the other does.

Similar Threads

  1. So useing 2 hacks at once
    By fuzzum111 in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 11-30-2010, 03:50 PM
  2. how do i use hacks on CA?
    By shady12 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-25-2008, 04:26 PM
  3. Do NOT use hacks from Dec 22nd
    By darko5555 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 12-23-2008, 02:32 PM
  4. how dou use hacks
    By anikin171 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-15-2008, 10:35 PM
  5. Cant use hacks HELp!
    By warr0ckrul3z in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-26-2007, 12:15 AM