Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 22
  1. #1
    1545's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    minnesota
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2

    Hacks not working or cannot turn on hacks

    So i downloaded the v2.5 hack .ddll file and i used the injector and when it says injected i go into the game and try to press the turn on button like delete or insert the menu doesnt pop up

    Im running Xp sp2
    No hack has ever worked for me before so please help me

    It might be because of Norton 360 or something
    Last edited by 1545; 06-17-2010 at 08:10 AM.

  2. #2
    Bombsaway707's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Gym
    Posts
    8,817
    Reputation
    791
    Thanks
    3,947
    My Mood
    Amused
    Try turning off your AV and see if it works. If it doesnt it may be the hack isnt for XP

  3. #3
    killinmaniac's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Henderson
    Posts
    76
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    yeah also make sure ur antivirus is off and close the injector after u inject
    want free stuff by searching?
    http://www.swag bucks.com/refer/thebestest7

    /yea


    gottah PSN? add me:killinmaniac

  4. #4
    Taylor Swift's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Spangdahlem, Germany
    Posts
    6,384
    Reputation
    357
    Thanks
    635
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    and then make sure that you have .net framework V4.0 and then make sure that you have DirectX 9.0
    If you need somebody to talk to... click here. This is not a scam, or a joke.
    Help me afford my next tattoo!


    Scammers List:
    1. patti123 - $50.00

  5. #5
    iSam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    :D
    Posts
    442
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    131
    Check to see if the hacks runs on XP

  6. #6
    SmartAlley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA General Section
    Posts
    14,370
    Reputation
    577
    Thanks
    1,660
    My Mood
    Hot
    Is your antivirus fault...



    (╮°-°)╮┳━┳ ( ╯°□°)╯ ┻━┻









  7. #7
    EpicG0d's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    canada
    Posts
    908
    Reputation
    27
    Thanks
    170
    My Mood
    Busy
    Me too I have xp and norton and I use same hack and it works
    I will tell u how but plz thank Me
    download Valkyrie injector from google
    put it in desktop remember to extract the .dll after u download 2.5 hack by rashid
    into desktop then open Valkyrie which u have to extract to desk top
    and u must have winrar if u don't then that's te problem
    open injector click add select the .dll then type Engine.exe where it says process name
    click start game then right before the ainti hack shield appears like u click inject
    THANK ME

  8. #8
    teronrussell's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Chicago Ill
    Posts
    393
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    30
    My Mood
    Amused
    Im having same prob for Vista no menu hacks work



  9. #9
    Jabuuty671's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21,221
    Reputation
    1468
    Thanks
    4,093
    Turn off Anti Virus
    Make sure it works for your computer.
    Download needed files, even the d3dx_42.dll and the other .dll
    Double check that it's not patched too


  10. #10
    D3MONK!LLER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    lawlz
    Posts
    278
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    100
    My Mood
    Scared
    Yeah make sue you have the needed Dll's in your combat arms folder.

    When your hacking yuo shoudent keep your AV on, it just interfere's.

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to D3MONK!LLER For This Useful Post:

    EpicG0d (06-20-2010)

  12. #11
    Rvn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Location
    Posts
    6,107
    Reputation
    348
    Thanks
    648
    Why does he have to turn off his AV?

    He probably just needs the latest framework or direct x....

    If your unsure dont post please. I know your trying to help but turning off his AV is not gunna help him. maybe get him a virus but it won't help him see the menu or use the hotkey hacks.

    http://msdn.microsoft.com/en-us/netf.../aa569263.aspx

    google or youtube direct x 11

  13. #12
    D3MONK!LLER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    lawlz
    Posts
    278
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    100
    My Mood
    Scared
    Sometimes Anti-Virus interfere's with the hack.

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to D3MONK!LLER For This Useful Post:

    EpicG0d (06-20-2010)

  15. #13
    Rvn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Location
    Posts
    6,107
    Reputation
    348
    Thanks
    648
    Not in this case I have norton it never interferes with my hacks.

    and it only inerferes with the injector not the hacks. Do you know anything about hacking?

    use valkyrie it has no false positives. valkyrie 3.0 google it.

  16. #14
    Taylor Swift's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Spangdahlem, Germany
    Posts
    6,384
    Reputation
    357
    Thanks
    635
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    god why does nobody read my frikin Thread?!?!? This is the kinda shit that I am here for, and also so people stop making these kinds of threads
    If you need somebody to talk to... click here. This is not a scam, or a joke.
    Help me afford my next tattoo!


    Scammers List:
    1. patti123 - $50.00

  17. #15
    D3MONK!LLER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    lawlz
    Posts
    278
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    100
    My Mood
    Scared
    Maybe they dont know about you yet, give em a break post of them only have 10 posts

  18. The Following User Says Thank You to D3MONK!LLER For This Useful Post:

    EpicG0d (06-20-2010)

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. help-Hack Bypass not working.
    By sadclown in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-05-2008, 06:11 PM
  2. [Information] Hacks are not working anymore !
    By Kotonoha in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-27-2008, 01:26 AM
  3. [HELP] My hacks still not working
    By ilovepie21 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-09-2008, 10:55 PM
  4. [Help] My hacks not working
    By ilovepie21 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-09-2008, 08:13 AM
  5. Hacks not working
    By crazy4her in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 06-07-2007, 04:25 AM