Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 22
  1. #1
    ospi95's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Exclamation When I Go To The Shop My Screen Turns Black

    When i go to the shop my screen turns black and all i can see is my character:

    I have tried uninstalling and reinstalling the game a lot of times and it doesnt works, i have updated DirectX, NetFramework and my graphic card but it doesnt helps

    Any1 knows how to fix my problem i would appreciate the help

    Processor: IntelCore Duo Pro
    Graphics Card: NVIDIA GeForce Go 7400
    RAM:1GB
    OS: Windows XP SP2
    Last edited by ospi95; 06-20-2010 at 03:51 PM.

  2. #2
    Disturbed 24/7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    my house.
    Posts
    2,432
    Reputation
    34
    Thanks
    416
    My Mood
    Twisted
    You posted this in the wrong section, then posted again in the correct one..... You are not supposed to double post it. You should've waited for a minion to move it for you. You can get banned for double posting.

    On Topic: Do you use any hacks???

  3. #3
    ospi95's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Yes I realized after posting in this section then pressed edit and i couldnt delete it so im srry, and no even when im not using hacks i get the black screen any idea?

  4. #4
    Disturbed 24/7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    my house.
    Posts
    2,432
    Reputation
    34
    Thanks
    416
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by ospi95 View Post
    Yes I realized after posting in this section then pressed edit and i couldnt delete it so im srry, and no even when im not using hacks i get the black screen any idea?
    sorry I have no clue....try upgrading ur computer from sp2 to sp3 maybe?

  5. #5
    ospi95's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Ok I will try and post results

  6. #6
    Disturbed 24/7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    my house.
    Posts
    2,432
    Reputation
    34
    Thanks
    416
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by ospi95 View Post
    Ok I will try and post results
    kk google it if you cant find an upgrade

  7. #7
    Jabuuty671's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21,221
    Reputation
    1468
    Thanks
    4,093
    Haven't had that problem since the UI upgrade
    Are you sure that happened recently?


  8. #8
    Disturbed 24/7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    my house.
    Posts
    2,432
    Reputation
    34
    Thanks
    416
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by Jabuuty671 View Post
    Haven't had that problem since the UI upgrade
    Are you sure that happened recently?
    I don't think he would make a thread about it if didn't happen recently........ then again, choobs these days r pretty bad

  9. #9
    ospi95's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Jabuuty671 View Post
    Haven't had that problem since the UI upgrade
    Are you sure that happened recently?
    Yes its been like a couple of weeks after a patch in may or beginnings of june

  10. #10
    iSam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    :D
    Posts
    442
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    131
    Sounds like you got a problem

  11. #11
    Disturbed 24/7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    my house.
    Posts
    2,432
    Reputation
    34
    Thanks
    416
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by ospi95 View Post
    Yes its been like a couple of weeks after a patch in may or beginnings of june
    You did update CA though, right? If you didn't play it and it has done maintenance, that maintenance could have fixed ur problem. Download the update, try it, post results.

  12. #12
    ospi95's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Yes I've updated CA, Im currently downloading the SP3 update so i will post the results tomorrow thanks for the help

  13. #13
    Disturbed 24/7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    my house.
    Posts
    2,432
    Reputation
    34
    Thanks
    416
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by ospi95 View Post
    Yes I've updated CA, Im currently downloading the SP3 update so i will post the results tomorrow thanks for the help
    oh okay, no problem. I have 30 minutes til i gotta go to bed.......party time?

  14. #14
    Jabuuty671's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21,221
    Reputation
    1468
    Thanks
    4,093
    Are you using any mods or hacks?
    If you are, backup all of the files that you modded and the hack files if you want
    then do a manual patch
    http://combatarms.nexon.net/Support/GameClient.aspx


  15. #15
    Krypton1x's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tacoma
    Posts
    13,307
    Reputation
    1184
    Thanks
    1,196
    My Mood
    Brooding
    1.0 GB of ram = Ok, but try to upgrade.
    SP2 = You should update that.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. When I Go To The Shop My Screen Turns Black
    By ospi95 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 06-21-2010, 05:46 AM
  2. When do you send the Map Packets?
    By Banshou in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-06-2008, 06:18 PM
  3. Error im getting when trying to use the nexon plugin
    By mpghhackersrock123 in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-16-2008, 10:38 AM
  4. About the Shop Hack.
    By wr194t in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 11-03-2007, 08:41 AM
  5. red dot in the middle of screen!
    By kosmo50 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 07-21-2007, 03:16 AM