Thread: Nexon Account

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Cediquer's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    395
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Twisted

    Nexon Account

    Hey guys ummm i think nexon banned my ip cuz wen i got banned from CA i tried to make a new acc can someone make me an account cuz i get system error on my computer.


    Damnit!

  2. #2
    Cediquer's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    395
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Twisted
    How do i know if i have static or dynamic?

  3. #3
    Ch@ndman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    why do you wanna know?
    Posts
    274
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    PM me the info and email, and I'll get you set up

  4. #4
    Cediquer's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    395
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Comb@t it worked once and i creaated 2 more but i got banned again today and i tried it again and it isn't working i still get syetem error

  5. #5
    Disturbed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,405
    Reputation
    1063
    Thanks
    2,559
    Quote Originally Posted by Cediquer View Post
    How do i know if i have static or dynamic?
    Most people have static. If it is dynamic, it will be different every time you restart your PC.

    Since nexon successfully IP banned you, that means you must have a static IP.


    As long as you are IP banned, any account used on your comp will be banned. You have to change your IP, by one of the methods above. If they don't work call your ISP and ask them to, but you have to create a good bullshit reason, for they won't do it without an explanation, and won't do it to help you get unbanned from a game.


  6. #6
    Zoom's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your going on my 24/7 DDoS hit list.
    Posts
    8,561
    Reputation
    127
    Thanks
    5,912
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by ObamaBinLaden View Post


    Most people have static. If it is dynamic, it will be different every time you restart your PC.

    Since nexon successfully IP banned you, that means you must have a static IP.


    As long as you are IP banned, any account used on your comp will be banned. You have to change your IP, by one of the methods above. If they don't work call your ISP and ask them to, but you have to create a good bullshit reason, for they won't do it without an explanation, and won't do it to help you get unbanned from a game.
    Tell them that google has blocked the IP and also youtube.

    And you have no clue why
    -Rest in peace leechers-

    Your PM box is 100% full.

Similar Threads

  1. [Request] Fresh Nexon account
    By Gotchuthief in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 04-24-2010, 11:24 PM
  2. FREE NEXON ACCOUNT/KOREAN WAR ROCK
    By Hispiforce in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 03-16-2009, 09:09 AM
  3. Nexon account question?
    By RyviusRan in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 10-16-2008, 11:04 AM
  4. [Help] Creating a new Nexon account
    By georgekappa in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 08-23-2008, 10:54 AM
  5. nexon account
    By terker in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-16-2008, 09:37 AM

Tags for this Thread