Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Tehwall42's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Getting menu's to work for Windows 7 64-bit?

    Does anyone know how to get menu's working in Windows 7 64-bit? Seem's every hack I try the menu's never show up.

    Thanks!

  2. #2
    Beatz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your head.
    Posts
    2,119
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    321
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Wrong section, move this to the Help Section please.
    Don't Talk If You Can't Do.


  3. #3
    zmansquared's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kickin it at Microsoft
    Posts
    2,088
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    221
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    run injector as admin? or maybe the hacks are bad
    Need Help With Coding or Something??? MSN me
    zmansquared@hotmail.com


    I am the one and only Microsoft Fag!!!

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Arhk
    All games should be hacked, if we don't do it someone else will. Hackers force the progress, of better programming methods.
    ~


    Take this Pic everyone!



    next-

  4. #4
    Amatowarrior's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    629
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    102
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Change your compatability, Run as Admin, or your hack isnt working. Wrong Section
    /Request Section Move
    Tools UNDETECTED - PATCHED [I will only have recent versions up!]
    Tapper V1.15: http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...r-v1-15-a.html
    Amato Inject V1.15: http://www.mpgh.net/forum/292-combat...t-v1-15-a.html

    Mods
    L96A1 - Arctic Wolf
    Super M416 CQB
    Super M16A3
    MW2 M92FS (M9)
    Starcraft 2 L96A1

    PVT VIP
    Aimbot: 65% (Have full source code)
    OPK: 100% (Uses Enemy Class)
    Telekill: 100% (Uses Enemy Class)
    Ghost Mode: 80% (In Semi-Stages)
    Super Bullets: 100% (Thanks Deadlinez/hahaz!)
    Menu Sprite: 100% (Thanks whit!)



  5. #5
    jorgebxxio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    apatzingan
    Posts
    190
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by Amatowarrior View Post
    Change your compatability, Run as Admin, or your hack isnt working. Wrong Section
    /Request Section Move

    Dude, obviously its not that.. All the Menu doesn't show up EVEN IF YOU RUN AS ADMIN .



    NEXOWNED!

  6. #6
    Tehwall42's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Amatowarrior View Post
    Change your compatability, Run as Admin, or your hack isnt working. Wrong Section
    /Request Section Move
    That doesn't work.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 10
    Last Post: 07-05-2011, 12:55 AM
  2. how to get new hack to work for win7 64 bit
    By Evan in forum CrossFire Tutorials
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-21-2010, 01:44 PM
  3. [Request] i need some hacks that work for window 7
    By hejiahan in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-23-2009, 10:36 PM
  4. [Help] Perx not working for Windows XP
    By OMGITSU123 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-18-2009, 04:33 PM
  5. How to get combat arms to work in windows '95 mode
    By hoodedsonny1 in forum Programming Tutorial Requests
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 07-01-2009, 08:16 PM