Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 18
  1. #1
    airneos24's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bitchy

    Thumbs down help wth flames v2.3 hack menu

    ok i dowloaded it with red dragon 5.7 and it injected. /yea

    but when i start playing i hit the meu button whch is insert, nothing happens also with crashes hack menu i pressed the home button for the menu nothin happens what am i doin wrong????????????????

  2. #2
    Beatz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your head.
    Posts
    2,119
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    321
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Run injector as admin, and run Combat Arms as admin. And make sure you chose the process and it is set to auto inject, and at the bottom it says "Status: Waiting." Or its patched...
    Last edited by Beatz; 06-27-2010 at 12:00 PM.
    Don't Talk If You Can't Do.


  3. #3
    airneos24's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    I DID THAT BUT NOTHIN HAPPENS

  4. #4
    airneos24's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    actually i am rlly new to this and i didnt try running as admin so how do i run as admin. lol i barely know anything i just downloaded 3 menus and nothing happens

  5. #5
    Beatz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your head.
    Posts
    2,119
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    321
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Right click the Injector and click "Run as Administrator" Then do the same thing for Combat Arms.
    Don't Talk If You Can't Do.


  6. #6
    airneos24's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    mmhm i understand but like is there some sort of button on red dragon saying click here to run as admin cuz i dont see dat

  7. #7
    airneos24's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    cuz i rlly am new at hacks i barely know anytin

  8. #8
    Feutre's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Bashful

    Your hack don't work.

    Mk, so everything is set, can i use perX injector or valkerie one? and menu doesn't appear, i run admin at each things.

  9. #9
    airneos24's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    HOW DO U RUN AS ADMIN!!??!!

  10. #10
    airneos24's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    EXPLAIN IT TO ME HOW TO BECOE ADMIN ON COMBAT ARMS AND RED DRAGON

  11. #11
    Crash's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    JAville
    Posts
    2,889
    Reputation
    163
    Thanks
    3,289
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by airneos24 View Post
    HOW DO U RUN AS ADMIN!!??!!
    Right click the icon and you'll see it.

    Also : I'm pretty sure it's patched after the silent update but you can try.

  12. #12
    Zoom's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your going on my 24/7 DDoS hit list.
    Posts
    8,561
    Reputation
    127
    Thanks
    5,912
    My Mood
    Happy
    /Moved to help.
    -Rest in peace leechers-

    Your PM box is 100% full.

  13. #13
    HeartOfAllBeauty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Please tell me what your system ( Vista 32-bit, 64-bit, XP 32-bit, 64-bit, Windows 7 32-bit,64-bit

  14. #14
    CAFlames's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Where ever my imagination takes me
    Posts
    3,014
    Reputation
    202
    Thanks
    2,934
    My Mood
    Twisted
    why the fuck do u think its closed -.-

    its detected

    Current Works:
    ---Horror Game






    Special thanks to drgnforce9 for my sig picture

    Quote Originally Posted by m_t_h View Post

    CAflames is one epic coder.

    Rep and thanks him.. or you're perma banned.

  15. #15
    tambre's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind you!
    Posts
    1,857
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    576
    My Mood
    Cool
    it's not dected just hold longer the button some hacks coding are slow...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. help how to make a hack menu for CF
    By jhefrey in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-29-2010, 07:18 PM
  2. Help Gui Hack Menu Plz
    By austen407 in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 07-13-2010, 02:30 PM
  3. Hack menu Help? :(
    By SIahtekR in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 06-24-2010, 09:22 AM
  4. HelP! lol I can't use menu hacks >.>.
    By mshjr in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-24-2010, 02:12 AM
  5. [Request] Hack Menu Help?
    By SIahtekR in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-22-2010, 03:16 AM