Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    omarcrz0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Puerto Rico
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Daring

    Can some1 do it?

    ummm i wanna know, if any MPGH GM can make an Combat arms Public hack, because atm there is nuffin working, its been many days i cant use any hack -.-, if any simple hack with NX chams/boxes/pickup, something like that, easy we'll see

  2. #2
    AVGN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Making America Great Again.
    Posts
    15,451
    Reputation
    1549
    Thanks
    6,234
    There are working hacks. The problem isnt the hacks. the problem is you.

    please state the exact problem you are having.

  3. #3
    omarcrz0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Puerto Rico
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Daring
    Quote Originally Posted by AVGN View Post
    There are working hacks. The problem isnt the hacks. the problem is you.

    please state the exact problem you are having.
    well if there is any working hack, tell me it

  4. #4
    AVGN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Making America Great Again.
    Posts
    15,451
    Reputation
    1549
    Thanks
    6,234
    Quote Originally Posted by omarcrz0 View Post
    well if there is any working hack, tell me it
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...ck-v4-1-a.html

    this is the one I'm using right now and it works great!

  5. #5
    omarcrz0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Puerto Rico
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Daring
    i dont have keyboard -.-, ill try my "Funtion Button" and see if it'll work D=, any other hack working O.o?

  6. #6
    AVGN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Making America Great Again.
    Posts
    15,451
    Reputation
    1549
    Thanks
    6,234
    Quote Originally Posted by omarcrz0 View Post
    i dont have keyboard -.-, ill try my "Funtion Button" and see if it'll work D=, any other hack working O.o?
    i assume you are saying that you are on a laptop right?

    yes, just push Fn button to use number pad


  7. #7
    Zoom's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your going on my 24/7 DDoS hit list.
    Posts
    8,561
    Reputation
    127
    Thanks
    5,912
    My Mood
    Happy
    What injector are you using?
    Did you run the injector as admin?
    And what os & bit?
    -Rest in peace leechers-

    Your PM box is 100% full.

  8. #8
    omarcrz0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Puerto Rico
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Daring
    Am using Infinity, it was working without running it as admin, Windows 7 Pro, 32 bit i think lol.

  9. #9
    omarcrz0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Puerto Rico
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Daring
    but guess i accidently relogged, and i think it got patched >_<.....

  10. #10
    Disturbed 24/7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    my house.
    Posts
    2,432
    Reputation
    34
    Thanks
    416
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by omarcrz0 View Post
    but guess i accidently relogged, and i think it got patched >_<.....
    Don't Double Post. I think there was another Silent Patch. Nexon has been doing a lot of silent patches here lately :/

  11. #11
    omarcrz0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Puerto Rico
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Daring
    Quote Originally Posted by dakillas2 View Post
    Don't Double Post.

    My bad lols.. it came 2 my mind 2 talk bout the hack xD

  12. #12
    Disturbed 24/7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    my house.
    Posts
    2,432
    Reputation
    34
    Thanks
    416
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by omarcrz0 View Post
    My bad lols.. it came 2 my mind 2 talk bout the hack xD
    Lolz it's fine. I don't report anyone unless they do a 4-post (quadruple post?) lol btw there is an edit button on the bottom right of your post

    problem solved?
    /request close?

Similar Threads

  1. can some1 make a korean account for me?
    By syforce in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-30-2007, 04:27 PM
  2. Can some1 make me a korean wr account
    By reilly223 in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-14-2007, 01:07 PM
  3. Replies: 37
    Last Post: 06-20-2006, 05:24 PM
  4. [Discontinued] hi can some1 make me a warrock sig
    By CrUsHa in forum Help & Requests
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 06-15-2006, 09:52 AM
  5. hey im not a hacker but can some1 plz help me
    By CrUsHa in forum General Gaming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-20-2006, 01:58 AM