Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    guitarhero192's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your moms bed
    Posts
    110
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Daring

    Can you play combat arms on a mac?

    Please explain how

  2. #2
    Taylor Swift's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Spangdahlem, Germany
    Posts
    6,384
    Reputation
    357
    Thanks
    637
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    You have to use Dual Operating Systems, so you could play on XP, 7, or Vista
    If you need somebody to talk to... click here. This is not a scam, or a joke.
    Help me afford my next tattoo!


    Scammers List:
    1. patti123 - $50.00

Similar Threads

  1. how can i play combat arms EU?
    By nighthawk3 in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-03-2009, 02:47 PM
  2. How can i play combat arms eu from usa
    By calle2000 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-28-2009, 05:37 AM
  3. Can't play combat arms anymore
    By Shadowday in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 09-05-2009, 05:12 AM
  4. Can you play combat arms with a touchpad? MUST VIEW!!
    By death9191 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-25-2009, 05:32 AM
  5. How Do you play Combat Arms?
    By XxDrazzoXxZ in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 46
    Last Post: 10-12-2008, 08:08 AM