Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    slackingjuggalo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Injected and i got no error or menu

    i click inject and it say/does nothing other then say injected im using airdropinject and followed everything but no error or menu

  2. #2
    Bombsaway707's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Gym
    Posts
    8,817
    Reputation
    791
    Thanks
    3,947
    My Mood
    Amused
    Hack may be patched

  3. #3
    slackingjuggalo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    would that stop it from even giving the hack injected box?

  4. #4
    Julma Henri's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,533
    Reputation
    205
    Thanks
    773
    My Mood
    In Love
    What hack u use ?
    Help me get donator.



    Want to become part of Editor Force? Click the tag below and apply now !

  5. #5
    Ali's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Qc, Canada
    Posts
    11,453
    Reputation
    342
    Thanks
    3,514
    My Mood
    Cool
    What OS you have ?

  6. #6
    Zoom's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your going on my 24/7 DDoS hit list.
    Posts
    8,561
    Reputation
    127
    Thanks
    5,912
    My Mood
    Happy
    OS?
    Bit?
    Hack used?
    Did you run the injector as admin?
    -Rest in peace leechers-

    Your PM box is 100% full.

Similar Threads

  1. (help) i got this error and i cant fix it
    By yoyoman4567 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-26-2011, 02:18 AM
  2. I charged NX 28,080 and i got server error 99
    By TheAvenger in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 06-26-2010, 05:32 AM
  3. I charged NX 28,080 and i got server error 99
    By TheAvenger in forum Combat Arms EU Discussions
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 06-21-2010, 02:46 AM
  4. I got a error whit register
    By wilco10 in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-30-2008, 08:05 AM
  5. I got a error when i filled in all the things for a kwr account
    By lolliepop in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-21-2007, 10:07 PM