Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    xNoTiiFy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    68
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Drunk

    Everytime I try a hack....

    Everytime I try a hack, none of them ever work. The game has never crashed on me though so I'm thinking that it is me. I am injecting everything properly I know and I am running Vista 64bit. If anyone can help or tell me if I am missing something, please do thanks!
    Respect List!

    Obama - He's the Prez, and Ma Daddy./
    Topblast - Makes awesome Hax.
    Vikash - Extremely Helpful!

  2. #2
    Vizz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Five ★'s
    Posts
    3,245
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    1,968
    My Mood
    Bored
    What hack are you trying to run?
    Have you tried different injectors?
    Turn your Anti-Virus off and also Firewall before you inject it.
    Try both Manually/Automatically Injecting the file.

    Try these, or maybe the hack is not supported for your OS.

  3. #3
    xNoTiiFy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    68
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Thank you. I wasn't turning off my firewall. Would that cause it?
    Respect List!

    Obama - He's the Prez, and Ma Daddy./
    Topblast - Makes awesome Hax.
    Vikash - Extremely Helpful!

  4. #4
    Xx-__-xX's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    329
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    My Mood
    Angry
    You gotta try it.

  5. #5
    xNoTiiFy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    68
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Just went back to this post. Still doesn't work. -.- Kinda sucks cause im doing everything right.
    Respect List!

    Obama - He's the Prez, and Ma Daddy./
    Topblast - Makes awesome Hax.
    Vikash - Extremely Helpful!

  6. #6
    codeking17's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    ya im havind the exact same problem with vista 32 it it says injected but nothing shows for any of the hacks

  7. #7
    xNoTiiFy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    68
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by codeking17 View Post
    ya im havind the exact same problem with vista 32 it it says injected but nothing shows for any of the hacks
    That sounds about right :P
    Respect List!

    Obama - He's the Prez, and Ma Daddy./
    Topblast - Makes awesome Hax.
    Vikash - Extremely Helpful!

Similar Threads

  1. Everytime I try to hack
    By 3rdworlded in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-07-2011, 03:20 AM
  2. [Help Request] everytime i try to inject hacks it closes it right away?
    By WTFXD185 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-28-2011, 02:47 AM
  3. does combat arms close when you try to hack? look here for the answer why
    By megaflcl in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-16-2009, 03:49 PM
  4. Everytime i open the hacks..
    By Solabola in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-12-2008, 10:06 PM
  5. Try to hack this game
    By PKDragon in forum General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-21-2006, 08:46 AM