Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    maomao8888's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive

    Menu Hack Problem

    Everytime when i inject a menu hack, the menu doesn't pop out. Same for every menu hack i ever tried. Help? Win 7 64bit.

  2. #2
    Vizz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Five ★'s
    Posts
    3,245
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    1,969
    My Mood
    Bored
    - Have you tried running the injector 'as admin'?
    - Turned off your Firewall/Anti-virus programs?
    - Have you tried more than 1 injector?
    - 'Num lock' on?

  3. #3
    Threadstarter
    Unverified User
    maomao8888's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Vikash View Post
    - Have you tried running the injector 'as admin'?
    - Turned off your Firewall/Anti-virus programs?
    - Have you tried more than 1 injector?
    - 'Num lock' on?
    tried all of those..... Tried cheetah, winject.. and some other injectors... all same thing..

  4. #4
    calmiller's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Looking in your window :O
    Posts
    159
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    In Love
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...coil-more.html CURRENTLY WORKING HACK.. Thank me if i helped you. Im using same OS, this hack above should work for you.
    [html][/html] www.myspace.com/kahlbrah



    X =COMPLETE
    =NOT
    [X] Made my own hack
    [X] Got kicked for hacking
    [X] Got kicked for not hacking
    [] Get VIP for MPGH
    [] Become MPGH Mod
    [X] Get laid


    EFFECTS OF VIP FTW!

    THANK ME IF I HELPED

  5. #5
    Threadstarter
    Unverified User
    maomao8888's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Menu still never come out... same with every Menu hacks.. now i can only use hotkey = =

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Fido Dido hack probleme menu
    By Predatore in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 06-02-2011, 01:54 PM
  2. [Help] D3D9 Menu Hack - 1 Problem...
    By taylan in forum WarRock Hack Source Code
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 12-09-2010, 04:31 AM
  3. [Help] Problem on make a menu hack...
    By Rainscape in forum WarRock Hack Source Code
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12-02-2010, 12:30 PM
  4. problem with a menu hack
    By TheCamels8 in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-16-2010, 07:29 AM
  5. Menu Hacks Problem
    By astelin in forum WarRock Discussions
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-24-2009, 09:45 PM