Results 1 to 14 of 14
  1. #1
    Ranguh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Stalker..
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    When I get DCED from CA..

    So when i get disconnected from combat arms, does that mean that the injector is patched? or the Hack?

    Thanks

  2. #2
    mcpallo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    same question!

  3. #3
    hhhjr1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    i live in your room hahahah
    Posts
    415
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    22
    My Mood
    Confused
    What injector drangon injectors are patch and wont work use code never that one still works good

  4. #4
    Vizz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Five ★'s
    Posts
    3,245
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    1,968
    My Mood
    Bored
    Wrong section, Help Section next time please.

    It's probably because the hack doesn't support your OS.

  5. #5
    .:~Fox~Charm~:.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    in your bed
    Posts
    207
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by Ranguh View Post
    So when i get disconnected from combat arms, does that mean that the injector is patched? or the Hack?

    Thanks

    Theres 3 reasons as to why you disconnected from Combat Arms.

    1: The hack was detected.

    2: The hack does not comply with your OS.

    3: Your comp sucks.
    Thank Me If I Helped.


    Created by

    "Snuggles <3"

    I have been a Hack Tester for a little over three years. If you have any questions, please PM me or email me at FoxCharm@yahoo.com
    ~Fox

    Combat Arms - Hack Testing

    Crossfire - Currently Reinstalling

    Respect List
    [MPGH]Dreamer - He's my bitch.

  6. #6
    AVGN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Making America Great Again.
    Posts
    15,451
    Reputation
    1549
    Thanks
    6,234
    if the injector is detected, you must close it before CA finishes loading



    ^Thanks to RJ^




  7. #7
    crazygamer53's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Massachusetts
    Posts
    211
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Can injectors be patched? Or just detected? I didn't think it'd be possible to patch an injector, correct me if I'm wrong guys
    Quote Originally Posted by liquidforce View Post

    chuck norris is not affraid of death, death is afraid of chuck norris

    Don't be afraid to click thanks if I helped.

    P.S. I only bite on Wednesdays

    Goals = complete = not yet
    Get banned once
    Get banned three times
    Get banned 10 times
    Get a legit ultrakill
    Get a legit Fantastic
    Get a legit Unbelievable
    Own A vip hacker
    Get VIP
    Make my own mod
    Make my own hack

  8. #8
    mcpallo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Im using The hacks off here
    I Have Windows 7 Ultimate 32bit
    Im Using PerX
    And FaithInjector either or.

    Any tips>? anyone know a good hack injector? if so please tell me and hacks that deff work? Thanks!

  9. #9
    hhhjr1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    i live in your room hahahah
    Posts
    415
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    22
    My Mood
    Confused
    yes they can cuz they make a back door to combat arms that lets all the hacks you use in so yes it can get patch

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to hhhjr1 For This Useful Post:

    mcpallo (07-16-2010)

  11. #10
    drumset's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    could be mutiple things.
    hack is patched
    os doesnt support it
    injector is detected(if closed before the hackshield scan starts the its ok[SOMETIMES])
    you dont have all the dll files need to run it
    directx is uta date
    the list goes on and on

  12. #11
    mcpallo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Still any help would help!

  13. #12

  14. #13
    mcpallo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    hack is patched i bet casue os is good for me injecter is good i have the .dlls i have frameworks and DirectX so any other things please state

  15. #14
    calmiller's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Looking in your window :O
    Posts
    159
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    In Love
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...coil-more.html CURRENTLY WORKING HACK.. Thank me if i helped .
    [html][/html] www.myspace.com/kahlbrah



    X =COMPLETE
    =NOT
    [X] Made my own hack
    [X] Got kicked for hacking
    [X] Got kicked for not hacking
    [] Get VIP for MPGH
    [] Become MPGH Mod
    [X] Get laid


    EFFECTS OF VIP FTW!

    THANK ME IF I HELPED

Similar Threads

  1. [SOLVED] I Get DCed from xtrap
    By demoniclash in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-08-2010, 07:08 PM
  2. [SOLVED] What happense when ou get banned from COD6??
    By freakshow101 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-08-2010, 09:37 AM
  3. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-03-2009, 10:11 AM
  4. Help ! I get kicked from punkbuster
    By DarkTiger in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-22-2007, 05:16 AM
  5. How do you get UNbannded from
    By famasgunner831 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-10-2007, 07:37 PM