Thread: CA Patcher Fail

Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    Jack's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MI
    Posts
    2,627
    Reputation
    146
    Thanks
    346
    My Mood
    Buzzed

    CA Patcher Fail

    When I ran the patcher it patched an everything, but then it said it was done patching and reran it again. And again. And again, a continuous loops, making me incapable of play.

    /fix?



  2. #2
    -Simply-Own-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA Section
    Posts
    2,228
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    233
    My Mood
    Amazed
    HAHAHAHA. Jk.
    Just Restart your computer mabey?
    /wrong section i think .

    Need Help? With Anything? Add Me On Msn.
    simplyown123@hotmail.com



    Made By Me

    -----------------------------------------------------------------


  3. #3
    Jack's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MI
    Posts
    2,627
    Reputation
    146
    Thanks
    346
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    Quote Originally Posted by -Simply-Own- View Post
    HAHAHAHA. Jk.
    Just Restart your computer mabey?
    /wrong section i think .
    Alright, I'll try. And what section would this go under then?



  4. #4
    -Simply-Own-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA Section
    Posts
    2,228
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    233
    My Mood
    Amazed
    The HELP Section lol

    Need Help? With Anything? Add Me On Msn.
    simplyown123@hotmail.com



    Made By Me

    -----------------------------------------------------------------


  5. #5
    Jack's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MI
    Posts
    2,627
    Reputation
    146
    Thanks
    346
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    Quote Originally Posted by -Simply-Own- View Post
    The HELP Section lol
    Lol oh yeah.. I failed. And restarting didn't work. :x



  6. #6
    -Simply-Own-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA Section
    Posts
    2,228
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    233
    My Mood
    Amazed
    hmmmmm....then i dont know

    Need Help? With Anything? Add Me On Msn.
    simplyown123@hotmail.com



    Made By Me

    -----------------------------------------------------------------


  7. #7
    CRUSTY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ._.
    Posts
    8,016
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    497
    My Mood
    Pensive
    start from the website?
    Last edited by CRUSTY; 07-29-2010 at 12:27 PM.

  8. #8
    ~G36E~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,620
    Reputation
    57
    Thanks
    424
    My Mood
    Amused
    Idk man D: i dident have to patch?

  9. #9
    Jailbroken671's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    13 28 N, 144 47 E
    Posts
    9,021
    Reputation
    704
    Thanks
    2,054
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by -Simply-Own- View Post
    hmmmmm....then i dont know
    reinstall Combat Arms
    that happened to me before and thats how i fixed it
    when you reinstall, disable AV and firewall, or it wont work

  10. #10
    Ali's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Qc, Canada
    Posts
    11,453
    Reputation
    342
    Thanks
    3,514
    My Mood
    Cool
    /Moved to help section . Btw maybe some files are missing in your CA folder ?

  11. #11
    Jack's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MI
    Posts
    2,627
    Reputation
    146
    Thanks
    346
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    Quote Originally Posted by Ali View Post
    /Moved to help section . Btw maybe some files are missing in your CA folder ?
    It works off the website, but it crashes. I'm using those chams that are supposedly "300% unpatchable" sooo... I was too lazy to go all the way back to the website and retry.

    Edit: I fixed it. I moved my Nexon folder to my external hard drive on K: and it patching it back to C: where the was no folder. Thanks guys for your help anyways



  12. #12
    Zoom's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your going on my 24/7 DDoS hit list.
    Posts
    8,561
    Reputation
    127
    Thanks
    5,912
    My Mood
    Happy
    Uninstall CA, Install

    /Solved
    /Closed
    -Rest in peace leechers-

    Your PM box is 100% full.

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Help me pls Patcher v5 error failed to download version .ini.
    By BlackDif in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 11-03-2011, 12:56 PM
  2. [Solved] Auto Patcher Fails
    By nikolayl in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-05-2011, 12:02 PM
  3. pb patcher
    By ~claw~ in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-24-2007, 04:32 AM
  4. failed account validation error
    By XqwertyX in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-17-2007, 04:24 PM