Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    `Bobs Bees's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    930
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    183
    My Mood
    Relaxed

    Error when signing up an new account for combat arms.

    Everytime i try to make an hacking account i get "System Error" when i press sign up.

    I basicly think that means iam iped from makeing any new accounts SO.


    Any way you can get around this?

  2. #2
    Stixil's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your Moms Vagina
    Posts
    110
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    It's just a nexon failed, I've changed my IP three times trying to figure it out.

  3. #3
    Ghost's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under your bed, watching you sleep.
    Posts
    24,580
    Reputation
    3317
    Thanks
    3,563
    ask someone to do it for u


  4. #4
    Son's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    So-Cal
    Posts
    6,655
    Reputation
    412
    Thanks
    607
    My Mood
    Dead
    There is a few tuts on how to change your IP. n

  5. #5
    `Bobs Bees's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    930
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    183
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by 5ynyst3r View Post
    There is a few tuts on how to change your IP. n
    Changed my mac ip, and my reg ip.

    Nothing working...

  6. #6
    Zoom's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your going on my 24/7 DDoS hit list.
    Posts
    8,561
    Reputation
    127
    Thanks
    5,912
    My Mood
    Happy
    Try another webbrowser.
    -Rest in peace leechers-

    Your PM box is 100% full.

  7. #7
    c0m64th4ck3r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Happy
    bobs i get same error they have banned u from making new accounts. ive tried doing what zoom sugested with 3 different webbrowsers that didnt work. i think nexon system ban u cos ive tried changing my ip that didnt work so try with a different pc see if that works

  8. #8
    Son's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    So-Cal
    Posts
    6,655
    Reputation
    412
    Thanks
    607
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by c0m64th4ck3r View Post
    bobs i get same error they have banned u from making new accounts. ive tried doing what zoom sugested with 3 different webbrowsers that didnt work. i think nexon system ban u cos ive tried changing my ip that didnt work so try with a different pc see if that works
    Spoof MAC address.

Similar Threads

  1. Is there any new bypasses for Combat Arms?
    By Wuzupmyhom in forum Anti-Cheat
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 10-28-2010, 02:06 AM
  2. [Simple Trade] Account For Combat Arms
    By tazza in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 09-23-2009, 09:42 PM
  3. I Made A New Website For Combat Arms Plz join
    By gunman353 in forum Art & Graphic Design
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-08-2009, 07:46 PM
  4. Trading Rs account for Combat Arms account
    By OwnageMoreDE in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-27-2008, 02:53 AM
  5. trading rs accounts for combat arm accounts
    By zishorty in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-19-2008, 03:17 PM