Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Lehsyrus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jersey
    Posts
    10,899
    Reputation
    1281
    Thanks
    3,064

    Why do no menu hacks work for me?

    I have every .dll in the sticky, i checked all of the errors, i have DirectX 11 and .net framework 4, and i can't fix the problem.

    Every Menu hack seems to not work for me. The only hack i have ever been able to use was CodeDemons hotkeys hack, which is patched. I have Windows 7 x64 bit, an AMD Athlon II x2 processor, and a Radeon HD 4600 graphics card. Anyone have a fix for my problem? I want to get into coding hacks but i hate using hotkeys and like using menus (when i had Windows XP) so i want to make menu hacks but i can't really do so without being able to use the hack.

    I have tried every injector on every hack i can find and nothing works.

  2. #2
    Beatz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your head.
    Posts
    2,119
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    321
    My Mood
    Stressed
    The only thing I can say is use hotkey's than... Or use a hack that comes with a loader.
    Don't Talk If You Can't Do.


  3. #3
    Threadstarter
    ☬Ξητσρζ Ζσ♍βε δτσηε☬
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Lehsyrus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jersey
    Posts
    10,899
    Reputation
    1281
    Thanks
    3,064
    Quote Originally Posted by Beatz View Post
    The only thing I can say is use hotkey's than... Or use a hack that comes with a loader.
    Guess i will have to stick with hotkeys. What do you mean use a hack wit ha loader? I am guessing none of the pubs have loaders considering i never heard of it, guess i'll have to get VIP. Thanks for the quick response.

  4. #4
    iLanCe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    US
    Posts
    101
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by Lehsyrus View Post
    I have every .dll in the sticky, i checked all of the errors, i have DirectX 11 and .net framework 4, and i can't fix the problem.

    Every Menu hack seems to not work for me. The only hack i have ever been able to use was CodeDemons hotkeys hack, which is patched. I have Windows 7 x64 bit, an AMD Athlon II x2 processor, and a Radeon HD 4600 graphics card. Anyone have a fix for my problem? I want to get into coding hacks but i hate using hotkeys and like using menus (when i had Windows XP) so i want to make menu hacks but i can't really do so without being able to use the hack.

    I have tried every injector on every hack i can find and nothing works.
    This is actually a pretty big problem for most users right now. For some users, it's fine for them, but yeah, most users are having a hard time using menu hacks. I prefer Wassup40's hotkey hack since it worked for me perfectly.

    iGOBEASTMODE.absolutely.






    If I help you, all I ask is please THANK me :].

  5. #5
    Dakota's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8,338
    Reputation
    648
    Thanks
    1,669
    I have the same problem bud and I dont know what to tell you

  6. #6
    Plato's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cooking with, Greece
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by Brisset1 View Post
    I have the same problem bud and I dont know what to tell you
    Whats the point of posting that?

    Is the game crashing or does it continue without loading the menu?

Similar Threads

  1. [Discussion] Why do my hacks work for XP only?
    By MightySaa0d in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-05-2011, 09:30 AM
  2. [Help Request] D: Why dosent his hacks work for me
    By teronrussell in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 08-13-2011, 10:35 PM
  3. why dont hacks work for windows 7
    By tougoro94 in forum WarRock Discussions
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 09-03-2010, 12:46 AM
  4. [Release] No Menu Hack(works for XP,too)
    By Razorr5 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-21-2009, 11:57 AM
  5. Why does 2.0 bypass work for me but not 3.5?
    By Mattsta in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 08-17-2008, 03:55 PM