Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 31 to 38 of 38
  1. #31
    mooserman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    529
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    29
    My Mood
    Busy
    you already made a thread on this before. YOUR WHOLE COMPUTER SUCKS!!! NOTHING WILL FIX IT! (GET A NEW ONE)
    [YOUTUBE]NsOG1khq8Rs[/YOUTUBE]

    ^^^Check Out the Crazy Black Chick that was on my Bus^^^






  2. #32
    Polo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /197/ or /335/
    Posts
    12,265
    Reputation
    723
    Thanks
    13,318
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Holy Lordd, How In The World Can You Even Run CA With That Much Ram, You Need To Upgrade It, i Have a 4GB Ram

  3. #33
    Crusty-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    478
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Pensive
    Quote Originally Posted by blazexfire97 View Post
    Holy Lordd, How In The World Can You Even Run CA With That Much Ram, You Need To Upgrade It, i Have a 4GB Ram
    Doesn't matter if you have 10gb ram if your graphics card/processor are shit.

  4. #34
    Zoom's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your going on my 24/7 DDoS hit list.
    Posts
    8,561
    Reputation
    127
    Thanks
    5,912
    My Mood
    Happy
    /moved to help..
    -Rest in peace leechers-

    Your PM box is 100% full.

  5. #35
    Alen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Liquid Generator
    Posts
    27,930
    Reputation
    2539
    Thanks
    4,216
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by blazexfire97 View Post
    Holy Lordd, How In The World Can You Even Run CA With That Much Ram, You Need To Upgrade It, i Have a 4GB Ram
    You can.

    Quote Originally Posted by Crusty- View Post
    Doesn't matter if you have 10gb ram if your graphics card/processor are shit.
    This.

    What CPU have you got (use Speccy if you don't know)? Otherwise it seems that you could run CA if you optimized your system and ran everything on low quality (but don't expect good gameplay).

  6. #36
    yomo710's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    867
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    113
    My Mood
    Amused
    so should i play it on the inspiron
    I usually don't spend this much time on the internet, but when I do, I'm on some forum.
    Gift me credits or BTC! 1MktRupu3Goup79PrnYFW13bRi9wciiWWs


    Buying all starbucks accounts with currency!

  7. #37
    willrulz188's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ohio?
    Posts
    1,786
    Reputation
    35
    Thanks
    231
    My Mood
    Amazed
    You just need a new computer

    I guess you can run ca on it but its going to be crap bud
    Question ALL statements! ?
    You're in denial that you're in denial. ?

  8. #38
    yomo710's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    867
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    113
    My Mood
    Amused
    im only 12 i dont have money
    I usually don't spend this much time on the internet, but when I do, I'm on some forum.
    Gift me credits or BTC! 1MktRupu3Goup79PrnYFW13bRi9wciiWWs


    Buying all starbucks accounts with currency!

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Similar Threads

  1. [Discussion] Are my System Specs good?
    By TheSnookistein in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 08-17-2011, 09:34 AM
  2. [Discussion] Are my System Specs good?
    By TheSnookistein in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-14-2011, 02:59 PM
  3. computer spec help
    By jc man 1 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 35
    Last Post: 02-11-2011, 12:17 AM
  4. Spec Help!
    By Based God in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-03-2010, 07:50 PM
  5. system.mrs help
    By fl0 in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-12-2006, 02:45 AM