Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 24 of 24
  1. #16
    Byrd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Carnival
    Posts
    983
    Reputation
    0
    Thanks
    47
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by compaq soul View Post
    You apparently do have it, its just named differently
    you're not understanding
    i had all the damn .dlls anyone told me to get right?and no menu hacks worked
    only lame ass hotkey hacks
    then i got a virus and it nearly wiped my system
    so i deleted all games and .dll's that went along with them
    took it to geeksquad and got trend
    then i reinstalled my games and added the hacks back without the required .dll's
    and they worked without the mscvrd100d or 100D or 100 .dll

  2. #17
    compaq soul's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    805
    Reputation
    27
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Happy
    Maybe the hacks your using dont call for those dll's /

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to compaq soul For This Useful Post:

    Byrd (08-06-2010)

  4. #18
    Byrd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Carnival
    Posts
    983
    Reputation
    0
    Thanks
    47
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by compaq soul View Post
    Maybe the hacks your using dont call for those dll's /
    crash's menu?
    idk if it does or doesn't but i've tried pretty much every pub to see if every one of em worked for me
    and most of em have worked minus a few first timer hacks that are probably patched anyhow
    i haven't been d/c'd or anything its crazy..

  5. #19
    Irony's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH where else?
    Posts
    5,969
    Reputation
    285
    Thanks
    539
    My Mood
    Busy
    File corrupted, isnt cause of mods, its a random error, didnt need to uninstall.

  6. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Irony For This Useful Post:

    Byrd (08-06-2010),Vocal2 (09-03-2010)

  7. #20
    Byrd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Carnival
    Posts
    983
    Reputation
    0
    Thanks
    47
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Vocal View Post
    File corrupted, isnt cause of mods, its a random error, didnt need to uninstall.
    well me uninstalling it made my menu hacks work without the required .dll's
    so obviously it did some good

    im begining to think that maybe one of my other .dlls for one of my other fps's might be allowing them to work
    but i don't know
    ima take my tower to my compadre tomorrow to find out if he can figure anything out he knows a hell of alot more than i do
    if it turns out that my hacks for other games are allowing these menu's to work i'll let everyone here know just in case it might help someone somewhere

  8. #21
    Bombsaway707's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Gym
    Posts
    8,817
    Reputation
    791
    Thanks
    3,947
    My Mood
    Amused
    /moved to help

  9. #22
    sassycatman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Laie, Honolulu, Hawaii
    Posts
    679
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    47
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Wish I could get my comp geek squaded
    Dat Spai.

  10. #23
    Byrd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Carnival
    Posts
    983
    Reputation
    0
    Thanks
    47
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by sassycatman View Post
    Wish I could get my comp geek squaded
    its only a hundred-hundred fifty dollars at most
    less you're comp is really fucked
    then you might as well just buy another one
    i was gonna try to get a job there buttttt i got kicked outta the votech i was going to for smoking weed in the ciggarette section
    so i got 2 years of computer networking and repair classes of experience
    with no actual degree

  11. #24
    compaq soul's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    805
    Reputation
    27
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by Byrd View Post
    well me uninstalling it made my menu hacks work without the required .dll's
    so obviously it did some good

    im begining to think that maybe one of my other .dlls for one of my other fps's might be allowing them to work
    but i don't know
    ima take my tower to my compadre tomorrow to find out if he can figure anything out he knows a hell of alot more than i do
    if it turns out that my hacks for other games are allowing these menu's to work i'll let everyone here know just in case it might help someone somewhere
    Cool thanks, I guess this thread wasnt pointless after all

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. If mpgh failed
    By -PoisonedG- in forum General
    Replies: 145
    Last Post: 06-08-2011, 01:47 PM
  2. MPGH Fail?
    By BustaRap in forum General
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 05-02-2011, 10:38 PM
  3. MPGH FAIL
    By Polo™ in forum General
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 08-10-2010, 11:30 AM
  4. MPGH FAIL?
    By shnarg in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-15-2009, 11:51 PM
  5. [Fixes] MPGH 1.05 Pub Hack "Failed to inject dll"
    By hackerko in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-05-2008, 08:44 PM