Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    XxClanOwnerxX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Shocked

    Exclamation Cant Make Clan Emblem

    hey i really need help i have a permanent Clan Emblem and i cant make it cuz i double click it over and over and it doesnt do anything even the Discard, Unequip and Mod button are all Grey i want to use it but how if i cant get my Emblem setting working?

    Please Help

  2. #2
    Jabuuty671's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21,221
    Reputation
    1468
    Thanks
    4,093
    Make sure you double click on it. and then click on it when it's under your Functions list.


  3. #3
    BossMan.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    BossWorld
    Posts
    3,314
    Reputation
    51
    Thanks
    419
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Duplicate thread o.o



Similar Threads

  1. cant make clan :(
    By bjartzilla2 in forum WarRock Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-03-2011, 11:24 AM
  2. Cant Make Clan Emblem
    By XxClanOwnerxX in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 08-09-2010, 08:36 PM
  3. [REL]make clan any level
    By Wankster in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-21-2009, 01:51 PM
  4. I still cant make warrock status code .
    By TheBlueMax in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-23-2007, 11:39 AM