Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Bargin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    341
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    162
    My Mood
    Asleep

    Error when startting hacks.

    Hey. Everytime i try to start Combat arms with a hack i get this error----




    Since its kind of small heres what it says---

    *This application has failed to start becasue MSVCP100D.dll was not found.Re-installing the application may fix this problem.*

    I cant find it on google when is search for it.


    When i press ok Combat arms still starts but the hacks dont work.


    Any help would be appreciated, thx!
    Last edited by Bargin; 08-11-2010 at 03:40 PM.
    http://www.habamon.com/monster/Cyborg
    Help me raise my Habamon!


    [/url][/url]


    Respect List
    None so far

  2. #2
    J's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    East Coast
    Posts
    2,159
    Reputation
    379
    Thanks
    5,762
    My Mood
    In Love
    /Moved to Combat Arms Help Section.
    Keep me motivated for my hack development!

  3. #3
    death2431's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    well what hack are u using?
    and i see ur using perx scan it with malwarebytes antie-malware u will see it contains a backdoor.bot .. i frankly would get gid of it untill they fix the problem .. it may not be a virus but it sure helps in getting one
    Last edited by death2431; 08-11-2010 at 03:44 PM.

  4. #4
    AlwaysFaded's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Angry
    You Need To DL A Hack Fixer...

    Thank Me If I Helped

  5. #5
    cakekid's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    South California
    Posts
    125
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Lonely
    I have the same problem wile useing the new bracco hack, its says its missing or soemthing. BUT I ALREDY HAVE IT in the correct files. and if i re-install it is the same exact file

  6. #6
    Bargin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    341
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    162
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by death2431 View Post
    well what hack are u using?
    I tried using the Braco no menu hack and the Menu Pub V1[1].4 wioth a perx injector and ****Loader
    http://www.habamon.com/monster/Cyborg
    Help me raise my Habamon!


    [/url][/url]


    Respect List
    None so far

  7. #7
    whobansme??'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    a
    Posts
    513
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by Bargin View Post
    I tried using the Braco no menu hack and the Menu Pub V1[1].4 wioth a perx injector and ****Loader
    Hack patcher.
    I needed it too!
    So here it is.

    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/288-combat...lic-1-0-a.html

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to whobansme?? For This Useful Post:

    WOLFPACK X69X (08-11-2010)

  9. #8
    Bargin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    341
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    162
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by whobansme?? View Post
    Hack patcher.
    I needed it too!
    So here it is.

    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/288-combat...lic-1-0-a.html
    thx man
    \
    http://www.habamon.com/monster/Cyborg
    Help me raise my Habamon!


    [/url][/url]


    Respect List
    None so far

  10. #9
    Tibirius's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Elm Street, not sleeping
    Posts
    1,047
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    98
    My Mood
    Amused
    get that dll google it its the 1st link, download it unrar it place it in C:dows/system32
    Edit: didnt read post b4 lol, i see u fixed it

  11. #10
    Zoom's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your going on my 24/7 DDoS hit list.
    Posts
    8,561
    Reputation
    127
    Thanks
    5,912
    My Mood
    Happy
    First download your .dll from http://www.dll-files.com/and then extract msvcr100.dll and place it in your Combat Arms Folder and your / System32(32bit)/SystemWOW64(64bit) folder.

    This SHOULD fix your problem.
    -Rest in peace leechers-

    Your PM box is 100% full.

Similar Threads

  1. error when starting crossfire PLEASE HELP ME
    By Péricles in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-11-2010, 07:40 AM
  2. Windows Error when starting BFBC2
    By commando47 in forum Battlefield Bad Company 2 (BFBC2) Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-21-2010, 06:57 AM
  3. Application error when trying hacks
    By lilchumbe in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-16-2009, 01:41 PM
  4. Help-Error When start
    By ipwnedx in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-19-2009, 09:23 PM
  5. I keep getting error when opening hack[HELP!!!!!!]
    By Cagamer in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 12-18-2008, 10:19 PM