Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    Epickk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    440
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Amazed

    How to stop D/C when using hacks?

    Anyone know a way?
    I was looking on Google and this dude said in 2009 that when about to login, remove the DLLs in the HS folder.

    Anyone know if that works or?

  2. #2
    Beatz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your head.
    Posts
    2,119
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    321
    My Mood
    Stressed
    No, dont do that. Tell me what hack and what injector your using.
    Don't Talk If You Can't Do.


  3. #3
    Epickk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    440
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Amazed
    I got a working hack o.o

    I wanted to know how to stop D/C after about 3 games so I can continue.
    I'm using Braco's and the limit is about 2-3 games.

  4. #4
    hgmf8124's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GTFO Stalker!
    Posts
    106
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by Epickk View Post
    Anyone know a way?
    I was looking on Google and this dude said in 2009 that when about to login, remove the DLLs in the HS folder.

    Anyone know if that works or?
    It's usually because of the hack or injector. I'm currently trying to fix Gellin's Base.

  5. #5
    Beatz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your head.
    Posts
    2,119
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    321
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by Epickk View Post
    I got a working hack o.o

    I wanted to know how to stop D/C after about 3 games so I can continue.
    I'm using Braco's and the limit is about 2-3 games.
    Ok try using God2's hack, and Black Dragon injector. If your win 7/vista run injector and Combat Arms as admin.
    Don't Talk If You Can't Do.


  6. #6
    wolffang0000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    here
    Posts
    597
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    165
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Some hacks just do that after some games, theres no fix for it, its just how it works, and no dont do that that screws ur game up, maybe try a different injector...

  7. #7
    |Drake™|'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    365
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    84
    Play with hack shield = Restore CA

  8. #8
    Epickk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    440
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by Beatz View Post
    Ok try using God2's hack, and Black Dragon injector. If your win 7/vista run injector and Combat Arms as admin.
    I got x64 so...

    And God2's hack don't work for me.
    Menu doesn't show =/

  9. #9
    BossMan.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    BossWorld
    Posts
    3,314
    Reputation
    51
    Thanks
    419
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Don't remove HShield .dlls

    You'll either get banned or suspended.

    Or they'll just download them automatically.



  10. #10
    Rigby's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NJ
    Posts
    2,050
    Reputation
    37
    Thanks
    279
    My Mood
    Amazed
    get a new hack and injector, try CripTix Dragon Injector and God2's hack

    AND DONT MESS WITH THE HSHEILD FOLDER THEY WILL BAN YOU

    Source Filmmaker Animator/Poster Maker
    Former Minecraft Minion
    Film Enthusiast
    TF2 Player

  11. #11
    Mr.1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,002
    Reputation
    -52
    Thanks
    32
    My Mood
    Bashful
    Im sorry but you can take .dlls away from hackshield folder because it wont let you while the game is running

  12. #12
    J's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    East Coast
    Posts
    2,159
    Reputation
    379
    Thanks
    5,761
    My Mood
    In Love
    Make sure the hack is not patched... if it is up to date, then it is detected... get a new hack.
    Keep me motivated for my hack development!

Similar Threads

  1. Higher jump when using hacks?
    By InCognito in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 02-28-2010, 04:19 AM
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-10-2010, 01:24 AM
  3. how to not get ban when using rank hack
    By simme in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-08-2010, 07:39 PM
  4. HOW TO AVOID 1 GAME D/C WHEN USING HACKS
    By PKshadow in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04-25-2009, 09:38 AM
  5. How to not make Dc when Speed Hack
    By kokoomong in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 03-03-2009, 09:57 PM