Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Rigby's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NJ
    Posts
    2,050
    Reputation
    37
    Thanks
    279
    My Mood
    Amazed

    Blood Effect Help

    hey guys ive been playing CA for a year and a half not knowing there was a blood effect. how do i get it going?

    thanks

    Source Filmmaker Animator/Poster Maker
    Former Minecraft Minion
    Film Enthusiast
    TF2 Player

  2. #2
    BossMan.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    BossWorld
    Posts
    3,314
    Reputation
    51
    Thanks
    419
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    In game, there is a Cogwheel thing in the top right hand corner. Click on it.
    Scroll all the way down [in game settings] until you see blood effect. Click on.
    If you can't it probably means that the birthday you entered is not old enough.



  3. #3
    sassycatman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Laie, Honolulu, Hawaii
    Posts
    679
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    47
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    I think this means you have a really good computer...I have like everything off plus whitewalls to reduce lag to it minimum.
    And Fatality hit it on teh ass.
    Dat Spai.

  4. #4
    P1TA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    On the Internet
    Posts
    87
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Grumpy
    Epic sig^^^

  5. #5
    -Simply-Own-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA Section
    Posts
    2,228
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    233
    My Mood
    Amazed
    you need to be 16 or older to put blood affect.
    when you signed up if you put 16 or older then you can chagne that setting.
    blood effect is when you see blood. lol

    Need Help? With Anything? Add Me On Msn.
    simplyown123@hotmail.com



    Made By Me

    -----------------------------------------------------------------


  6. #6
    wolffang0000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    here
    Posts
    597
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    165
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    go to settings then visual then turn Blood from off to on

    thank me

  7. #7
    Krypton1x's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tacoma
    Posts
    13,307
    Reputation
    1184
    Thanks
    1,196
    My Mood
    Brooding
    Quote Originally Posted by P1TA View Post
    Epic sig^^^
    Please don't go off topic. Also, go ingame, click on the gear icon, go to 'Graphics' and find blood effect and turn it on.

  8. #8
    Zoom's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your going on my 24/7 DDoS hit list.
    Posts
    8,561
    Reputation
    127
    Thanks
    5,912
    My Mood
    Happy
    /Solved
    /Closed
    -Rest in peace leechers-

    Your PM box is 100% full.

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] How do I use blood effect without being 18?
    By Shame in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-01-2011, 03:41 AM
  2. [Help Request] CA Blood effect
    By petunies4 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 06-08-2011, 07:17 AM
  3. [Tutorial]Enabling the blood effect
    By Andyklk2009 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 08-29-2008, 11:04 PM
  4. How do we turn on blood effects?
    By iHack in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-09-2007, 09:16 PM
  5. blood effect
    By ace2high55 in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-01-2007, 11:30 PM