Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    Fabulous1's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Phoenix
    Posts
    808
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    60
    My Mood
    Brooding

    CombatArms wont work?

    Well, the last two days ive been trying to play Combat Arms, but i always disconnect. I get to the part where the guy on bottom right is running, then Ca just decides to stop. Cant any 1 help me out?
    My mod, ill make more?

    Rapid Fire Famas

  2. #2
    Boombox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Z OO MIN , IN THE FOreign ⛽️🚓
    Posts
    17,192
    Reputation
    3369
    Thanks
    3,767
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Are you running hacks?


  3. #3
    Fabulous1's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Phoenix
    Posts
    808
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    60
    My Mood
    Brooding
    Quote Originally Posted by Boombox View Post
    Are you running hacks?
    Nope. If i do try a hack, its the same thing. Guy starts running, after 10 seconds, just closes
    My mod, ill make more?

    Rapid Fire Famas

  4. #4
    Boombox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Z OO MIN , IN THE FOreign ⛽️🚓
    Posts
    17,192
    Reputation
    3369
    Thanks
    3,767
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Try running in compatibility mode.


  5. #5
    Fabulous1's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Phoenix
    Posts
    808
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    60
    My Mood
    Brooding
    Quote Originally Posted by Boombox View Post
    Try running in compatibility mode.
    I did, i've tried practically every thing. Maybe ill give it one more shot at re installing.
    My mod, ill make more?

    Rapid Fire Famas

  6. #6
    -Madara_Uchihă-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    6,506
    Reputation
    688
    Thanks
    1,136
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    If that doesnt work, send a Ticket

  7. #7
    'QuestCrew's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    387
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    71
    My Mood
    Fine
    Reinstall your combat arms.
    Maybe a .exe program is opened.
    [Nexon thinks some .exe programs are hacks.]

  8. #8
    ICEKILLER158's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    female
    Location
    In Your Heart
    Posts
    118
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Daring
    i had the same problem like crew said reinstall

    All i'll show you is my back~ in game and in life<3




    I know its big but you got to love it.

  9. #9
    Warmage007's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    California
    Posts
    159
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Same with me like they all said reinstall-

  10. #10
    ChimiBang's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    South California
    Posts
    5,944
    Reputation
    181
    Thanks
    449
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Just reinstall


    Multi

  11. #11
    Bombsaway707's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Gym
    Posts
    8,817
    Reputation
    791
    Thanks
    3,957
    My Mood
    Amused
    /movedtohelp

  12. #12
    ForrestGump's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Los Angeles
    Posts
    1,556
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    82
    My Mood
    Cool
    Think a hack is detected on your pc. Delete all hacks you have and try again...

  13. #13
    hax0or's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Devilish
    i have the same problem when i login and play this below
    erorr code=Pl, 330022

Similar Threads

  1. hacks wont work..!!
    By kaki2007 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-21-2008, 04:50 AM
  2. stupid mcapubhack wont work??
    By oneshot614 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-25-2008, 04:03 PM
  3. Chams wont work a 2nd time
    By DarkSoda in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-11-2008, 01:14 AM
  4. it wont work D=
    By elijah1993 in forum Soldier Front General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-30-2007, 09:42 PM
  5. Trainers WONT work anymore
    By System79 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 06-02-2007, 04:42 AM