Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    talk2thangno's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Indiana
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused

    Angry How to run combat arms.

    can any1 tell me and show me how to run combat arms hack?please


    i don't know how to run it

  2. #2
    AlwaysFaded's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Angry
    Wrong Section

  3. #3
    Justice's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ΞΔ
    Posts
    1,985
    Reputation
    84
    Thanks
    181
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Yea Wrong Section, if you want to learn how to use a hack, please go to here: Combat Arms Help - MPGH - MultiPlayer Game Hacking

    Here I found it for your how to use hacks: http://www.mpgh.net/forum/288-combat...use-hacks.html
    Last edited by Justice; 08-15-2010 at 09:25 AM.
    Successful Trades: 73
    VERIFIED SELLERS:

    @Runik @spreadtherage @Airmen @pliaxy @Moltisanti @jwisie92 @MrEman453
    @GodOnGuitar @GunVein @checkshire @daddel1 @sendakjng @Wyo @b/racker
    @StrongCore @UberUberService @Smackingrider @Vavotech @milkit1 @Monetizing
    @nouman361 @Maximum_Max @ManOfLittleWords @doflamingo @Teddy87
    @Chelzzz

    Scammed: 6
    Banned: 5

    If you message me on skype, please tell me who you are or I will NOT respond
    .

  4. #4
    talk2thangno's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Indiana
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    i follow those steps and still not working... i need a video please

  5. #5
    ForrestGump's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Los Angeles
    Posts
    1,556
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    82
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by talk2thangno View Post
    i follow those steps and still not working... i need a video please
    I doubt someone will make a video for ya...its some real easy steps...

  6. #6
    talk2thangno's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Indiana
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    please don't forget to post when you found 1

  7. #7
    aclonegeek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    349
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    1. Get an injector.
    2. Get a hack (.dll).
    3. Add the .dll to the list for injection.
    4. (With faith injector) type in combatarms.exe in the process list, and auto-inject and close when injected are checked.
    5. Open Combat Arms and enjoy!

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] How to Run Combat Arms directly
    By queenslash in forum Combat Arms Tutorials
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 02-15-2011, 12:13 PM
  2. How do you run combat arms direct?
    By jono12333 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-21-2010, 08:03 PM
  3. How To Make Combat Arms Run ALOT! Smoother And "Chams"
    By TheKamikazes in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 07-29-2009, 06:36 AM
  4. [Guide]How to play combat arms in UK
    By viperfx in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 35
    Last Post: 12-25-2008, 09:46 AM
  5. HELP can't run Combat arms after patch
    By djsebizzle in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 08-22-2008, 06:11 PM