Thread: Sound problem

Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Bullet Lugi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Sleepy

    Sound problem

    Okay i cheaked all my setting's ingame and on my computer everything is fine and i'm not lagging...But ever since i reinstalled msn my CA sound has completley disappeared and i don't mean it goes away after i enter a game i mean in the lobby too, CA has completly no sound...


    I tried reinstalling CA and didn't work. I got Visita 32-bit.

  2. #2
    Coder InFamous's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amused
    Try closing MSN while ingame if you thinks that's the cause. Post back so I can help you further.

  3. #3
    Bullet Lugi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Yeah i tried still no sound. FYI i turn on game booster when i play could this be the problem?

  4. #4
    Rvn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Location
    Posts
    6,107
    Reputation
    348
    Thanks
    648
    can you hear everything or is it just CA?

  5. #5
    struct99's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    What might of happened after you re-installed your msn, your default device might have been bumped to something generic. You might want to start with going to device manager to see if your box still has the drivers for your sound card. Also something to check is if your volume has been muted somehow. Let me know if all of this makes any sense, or if you require any more assistance.

  6. #6
    manuel90's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Zombie land, USA
    Posts
    125
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    I have the same problem!!

    Check my started threads. I don't run MSN with CA.

    Or do I use gamebooster......

    I just run CA and no sound AT ALL. But there is sound with internet and everything else

  7. #7
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,404
    My Mood
    In Love
    In windows settings. You might'sve Disabled Sound for CA. While running CA, alt tab and go to sound control (bottom right) and then see if Combat Arms is muted
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.


    Been MPGH Minion: 6 July 2011 - 1 August 2012

  8. #8
    manuel90's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Zombie land, USA
    Posts
    125
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Hm...I'll try that

    Doubt its the problem thought

Similar Threads

  1. [HELP] Sound problem
    By poolwizard in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-03-2010, 02:26 PM
  2. [Help] Sound problem
    By Magicer in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 11-21-2009, 09:16 AM
  3. CA Sound Problem...
    By mralex69x in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 08-29-2009, 02:49 PM
  4. [TUT]How to fix the no sound problem
    By mikenesh5 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 08-25-2009, 08:43 AM
  5. plz help me....... sound problem
    By panchaboy in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-26-2007, 09:25 PM