Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    SilentTape's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    154
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    72
    My Mood
    Angelic

    Black Screen On Char Creation

    i Know its Not The Best Computer Ever,
    But i Was Just Wondering.


    CPU
    Minimum: Pentium III 1 GHz or better
    You Have: AMD Sempron(tm) Processor 3400+
    PASS

    CPU Speed
    Minimum: 1 GHz
    You Have: 1.80 GHz Performance Rated at: 1.8 GHz
    PASS

    RAM
    Minimum: 256 MB
    You Have: 446.4 MB
    PASS

    OS
    Minimum: Windows 2000 or better
    You Have: Microsoft Windows XP Professional Service Pack 3 (build 2600)
    PASS

    Video Card
    Minimum: NVIDIA GeForce2 MX or better
    You Have: GeForce 6150 LE
    PASS
    Features: Minimum attributes of your Video Card
    Required You Have
    Video RAM 32 MB 256.0 MB
    3D Yes Yes
    Hardware T&L Yes Yes

    Sound Card
    Minimum: Yes
    You Have: SigmaTel High Definition Audio CODEC
    PASS

    Free Disk Space
    Minimum: 2 GB
    You Have: 112.0 GB
    PASS

    http://img823.imageshack.us/img823/1109/sanstitreus.png

    This isnt My Pic, But its What happend to me.
    Last edited by SilentTape; 08-20-2010 at 07:57 AM.
    =================================
    PRESS THANKS IF I HELPED
    =================================
    Repsect List -
    Derail - Crossfire Minion
    OverDrivejt - Crossfire Hacker
    lauwy- Another Hacker
    f4f - The first Person Who Added me on MPGH.
    Still Trying to finsh my respect List.
    =================================

    =================================
    In Death, Life Goes On. In Life, So Must You.
    =================================
    Support OverdriveJT For
    ==================================
    It Takes Tape, to Make Silent
    ================================
    FREE VIP HACKS
    Free Crossfire Vip Hack
    Free Aimbot For Crossfire

  2. #2
    BossMan.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    BossWorld
    Posts
    3,314
    Reputation
    51
    Thanks
    419
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Update video driver/graphics card.



  3. #3
    SilentTape's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    154
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    72
    My Mood
    Angelic
    but other games like Warrock and soilder front crossfire works FINE
    And when i Upgrade my Graphics my pc messes up
    =================================
    PRESS THANKS IF I HELPED
    =================================
    Repsect List -
    Derail - Crossfire Minion
    OverDrivejt - Crossfire Hacker
    lauwy- Another Hacker
    f4f - The first Person Who Added me on MPGH.
    Still Trying to finsh my respect List.
    =================================

    =================================
    In Death, Life Goes On. In Life, So Must You.
    =================================
    Support OverdriveJT For
    ==================================
    It Takes Tape, to Make Silent
    ================================
    FREE VIP HACKS
    Free Crossfire Vip Hack
    Free Aimbot For Crossfire

  4. #4
    ~G36E~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,620
    Reputation
    57
    Thanks
    424
    My Mood
    Amused
    WarRock and Crossfire has bad graphics to its less on your pc.

  5. #5
    SorrySniper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    211
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Scared
    Hmmm...
    Format your PC ;3
    Install Win7 32bit...
    Use the program DriverEasy or DriverScanner to get the drivers...
    Install Combat Arms...


    Sniper Forever ;~

  6. #6
    Spook's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,649
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    568
    Run CA as administrator.

    It may be your graphics.
    I'm back.

  7. #7
    Casey95's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your BED ;)
    Posts
    656
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    457
    My Mood
    Amused
    Most likely your Graphic card or u can try either A.re-installing CA B.Update Graphic Card C.Quit CA

  8. #8
    David's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Guantanamo Bay
    Posts
    4,613
    Reputation
    405
    Thanks
    1,196
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    update drivers.

  9. #9
    Spook's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,649
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    568
    Have you played around with any .rez files?
    I'm back.

Similar Threads

  1. Char Black Screen Creation
    By SilentTape in forum Combat Arms EU Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-24-2010, 10:41 AM
  2. Random Black Screen???
    By Haris in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-07-2009, 05:57 PM
  3. [Help] Black Screen
    By IIunknownII in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-25-2009, 02:13 PM