Thread: Hack menu

Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    meko098's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bitchy

    Question Hack menu

    the hack was injected but when i press fn+ins(insert for laptop) in the game there is no menu for the hack????? i tried this with all the recent hack

  2. #2
    David's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Guantanamo Bay
    Posts
    4,613
    Reputation
    405
    Thanks
    1,196
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    You might have to try hotkey hacks or auto-on hacks.

  3. #3
    meko098's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    yeah those works but there isnt a lot of them

  4. #4
    meko098's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    nvm got it to work

  5. #5
    jadari12345's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    how did u get it 2 work????

  6. #6
    meko098's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    run the injector as admin(right click on injector--->run as admin)

    use perx its the best one i think

  7. #7
    juan656's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tejupilco
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    how made a simple auto on hack?

    and one of hotkeys ???

  8. #8
    lolilikehacks's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    what hack menu was that?

Similar Threads

  1. Need in game hack menu source code!
    By tambre in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 06-18-2010, 09:59 PM
  2. Breach hack menu?
    By mickysux in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 03-03-2010, 08:16 AM
  3. No hack menu
    By shawnthe3rd in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-21-2010, 10:12 AM
  4. [Help] I can't see the hack menu
    By da_fin in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12-13-2009, 11:57 PM
  5. is there any way to change the hack menu?
    By KnockOut in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-12-2009, 08:45 AM

Tags for this Thread