Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 24 of 24
  1. #16
    Insidious.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    General, -------- Critic Lvl: 10000000000000 [MPGH] Critic
    Posts
    1,285
    Reputation
    -174
    Thanks
    58

    looks like your
    harddrive is
    corrupted/
    MPGH Critic
    "I Have 2 Red Bars, Beacuse i say the truth and the truth hurts you.!"
    -MJWL

    Use The Force
    Contact Me Pm/Vm For Help!
    "It's Not Your House That's Haunted It's Your Son!"
    -Insidious

  2. #17
    anon8891's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Sick
    Which problem are you refering to? My harddrive is good. as far as i know
    I installed CA jsut a coupel days ago.
    I used a few programs today like ccleaner to fix my regestry. Could that be it?

    Maybe if this install i'm going to try doesn't work i'll reformat
    Last edited by anon8891; 08-28-2010 at 02:19 PM.

  3. #18
    Insidious.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    General, -------- Critic Lvl: 10000000000000 [MPGH] Critic
    Posts
    1,285
    Reputation
    -174
    Thanks
    58

    i've never delt
    with such a Ca
    Promblem your
    V.I.P meesed it
    up. shoudve made
    a Back up folder.
    MPGH Critic
    "I Have 2 Red Bars, Beacuse i say the truth and the truth hurts you.!"
    -MJWL

    Use The Force
    Contact Me Pm/Vm For Help!
    "It's Not Your House That's Haunted It's Your Son!"
    -Insidious

  4. #19
    anon8891's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Sick
    Are you saying VIP can/will never work?

  5. #20
    Insidious.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    General, -------- Critic Lvl: 10000000000000 [MPGH] Critic
    Posts
    1,285
    Reputation
    -174
    Thanks
    58

    well basically if
    your Combat Arms
    fail then no, but
    if you find a way to make
    CA work then yes.
    MPGH Critic
    "I Have 2 Red Bars, Beacuse i say the truth and the truth hurts you.!"
    -MJWL

    Use The Force
    Contact Me Pm/Vm For Help!
    "It's Not Your House That's Haunted It's Your Son!"
    -Insidious

  6. #21
    anon8891's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Sick
    Quote Originally Posted by B.O.B View Post

    well basically if
    your Combat Arms
    fail then no, but
    if you find a way to make
    CA work then yes.
    Wonderful. As long as there is a light at the end of the tunnel. I'm pretty certain i can get CA working. I was fearing that the same problem will occur.

  7. #22
    Insidious.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    General, -------- Critic Lvl: 10000000000000 [MPGH] Critic
    Posts
    1,285
    Reputation
    -174
    Thanks
    58
    Quote Originally Posted by anon8891 View Post
    Wonderful. As long as there is a light at the end of the tunnel. I'm pretty certain i can get CA working. I was fearing that the same problem will occur.

    if i helped or
    did something
    that will help you
    plzzz press THANKS.
    MPGH Critic
    "I Have 2 Red Bars, Beacuse i say the truth and the truth hurts you.!"
    -MJWL

    Use The Force
    Contact Me Pm/Vm For Help!
    "It's Not Your House That's Haunted It's Your Son!"
    -Insidious

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to Insidious. For This Useful Post:

    anon8891 (08-28-2010)

  9. #23
    anon8891's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Sick

    Question semi-FIXED!

    Quote Originally Posted by B.O.B View Post

    if i helped or
    did something
    that will help you
    plzzz press THANKS.
    Well yeah, you've been trying to help me almost all day. Not fixed yet but E for effort man, at least your trying. so ready, set, thanks button.

    Edit: btw, CA is installing as we speak. with the older setup exe. as long as it updates it will be good to go.

    Edit2: Alright. I have a fresh, working, and backed up install of CA.

    My friend if I could I would thank you 100 times
    I would have given up long ago without support.

    A fresh install with the CombatArmsSetup.exe that i got outside of the nexon website. And the new version of the hax (I had the 825 version, i just checked and now there is 828 version) now it works.


    Actually, Not too good of news. the menu now works, and CA works. but no hacks work.

    Edit: well show FPS works
    (Just downloaded hack and it says online. are these known issues? is it patched?)
    Last edited by anon8891; 08-28-2010 at 03:39 PM.

  10. #24
    anon8891's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Sick

    Thumbs up

    Edit: I thought it was fixed but it seems I can only inject the VIP once and play, once I close combat arms, and try to start it again it says "Cannot find Combat Arms installation file."

    Edit: This is not happening, it happened twice in a row, but since the last time i installed CA and VIP I can close it and open it over and over again with no problem. So I don't know what it was but I am pretty sure it was not the VIP that caused it.
    Last edited by anon8891; 08-29-2010 at 05:18 AM.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Game crashes after loading screen.
    By Norland in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 06-24-2011, 11:34 PM
  2. [Help Request] CA Crashes after loading screen
    By FappingAddict in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-13-2011, 11:03 PM
  3. after the loading screen
    By dsadse in forum WarRock Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-03-2011, 01:23 AM
  4. Combat arms D/C after Loading screen
    By flekaty123 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 07-22-2010, 08:38 PM
  5. loading screen mod
    By platinum92 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 09-20-2007, 06:11 PM