Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    SgTxConnor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Doh

    Unhappy ErrorCode [0x30000030]

    I have this error code every time and have tried EVERYTHING to fix it including updating the hackshield, running the hackshield as admin, running CA normal and as Admin, moving Combat arms into the Nexon folder, allowing the hackshield, Combat Arms and Engine.exe into my firewall and NONE of these worked.

    Please help!!!!



    Edit: I forgot to mention I un-installed and re-installed and ran CA direct normal and Admin

    and none worked.
    Last edited by SgTxConnor; 08-28-2010 at 02:28 PM.

  2. #2
    Insidious.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    General, -------- Critic Lvl: 10000000000000 [MPGH] Critic
    Posts
    1,285
    Reputation
    -174
    Thanks
    58

    Called updating
    your CA or
    make your Ca
    _Direct.
    MPGH Critic
    "I Have 2 Red Bars, Beacuse i say the truth and the truth hurts you.!"
    -MJWL

    Use The Force
    Contact Me Pm/Vm For Help!
    "It's Not Your House That's Haunted It's Your Son!"
    -Insidious

  3. #3
    SgTxConnor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by B.O.B View Post

    Called updating
    your CA or
    make your Ca
    _Direct.
    I forgot to mention I also uninstall and re-installed and tried CA direct normal and as admin both didn't work.

  4. #4
    Insidious.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    General, -------- Critic Lvl: 10000000000000 [MPGH] Critic
    Posts
    1,285
    Reputation
    -174
    Thanks
    58

    Contact Nexon
    on customer help
    or services.
    MPGH Critic
    "I Have 2 Red Bars, Beacuse i say the truth and the truth hurts you.!"
    -MJWL

    Use The Force
    Contact Me Pm/Vm For Help!
    "It's Not Your House That's Haunted It's Your Son!"
    -Insidious

  5. #5
    Boombox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    In your heart. <3
    Posts
    16,688
    Reputation
    3114
    Thanks
    3,560
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Try running the direct one.

  6. #6
    SgTxConnor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by Boombox View Post
    Try running the direct one.
    In my edit (you probably just didnt see it) I mentioned that I Un-installed and Re-installed and tried CA Direct normal and as admin.

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Failed to update protection modules- ErrorCode [0x30000030]
    By KingDot in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-06-2011, 08:44 PM
  2. Fail to update protection modules! - ErrorCode [0x30000030]
    By tere112 in forum Combat Arms EU Discussions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-15-2011, 03:06 PM
  3. Resolvendo "Erro: Fail to Update Protection Modules! - ErrorCode [0x30000030]"
    By dllbase in forum Combat Arms Brazil Discussions
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 01-20-2011, 04:57 AM
  4. ErrorCode [0x30000030]
    By slows in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 07-11-2009, 02:53 AM
  5. Fail to update protection modules! - ErrorCode [0x00000005].
    By accepted12 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 01-01-2009, 06:19 PM