Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    anon8891's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Sick

    Help with VIP please.

    I know I know, Its a problem a day with me.

    I had it working beautifully 8 hours ago when I went to bed, this morning I try to start CA and get this
    (See screenshot)

    And that, to me, looks like a ram problem. So i ran memtest and a few other, and ram is fine.
    So I deleted all VIP files from CA folder, and no error.
    Works fine w/o vip files.

    Any ideas? Did they patch again while I was asleep in the past 8 hours?

    Edit: I've tried some pubs and other hacks, and they work, just not VIP.
    Edit2: Sounds like maybe I have the same problem as the other guy,
    and VIP is patched between last night and this morning?
    He didn't post a screen or say if he was using VIP or pub, so just assuming.
    Last edited by anon8891; 08-30-2010 at 05:27 AM.

  2. #2
    Vizz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Five ★'s
    Posts
    3,245
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    1,968
    My Mood
    Bored
    Get TeamViewer and PM me the details.

    If you have any other VIP issues please post it on the VIP forums: DHF - Winning Is Everything

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Vizz For This Useful Post:

    anon8891 (08-30-2010)

  4. #3
    Dakota's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8,338
    Reputation
    648
    Thanks
    1,669
    Check out our new site and perhaps it could be a missing filed in your CA folder .

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Dakota For This Useful Post:

    anon8891 (08-30-2010)

  6. #4
    anon8891's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Sick
    Quote Originally Posted by Security View Post
    Check out our new site and perhaps it could be a missing filed in your CA folder .
    New site? DHF?
    I was told on DHF that my error was due to a silent patch.
    (Is there a new-new web site?)

    Also TYVM Vikash, I'll send you my TV info right away.

  7. #5
    xKrAzYkiLLa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Combat Arms Section
    Posts
    91
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Amazed
    so are vips working or not? becaus i wanna buy them when there working
    Let me go get my flamethrower.......

  8. #6
    Rvn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Location
    Posts
    6,107
    Reputation
    348
    Thanks
    648
    As told by ungodly they were silently patched.

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to Rvn For This Useful Post:

    anon8891 (08-30-2010)

  10. #7
    Bombsaway707's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Gym
    Posts
    8,817
    Reputation
    791
    Thanks
    3,947
    My Mood
    Amused
    VIP SUPPORT NAO

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Help with VIP
    By nairen in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 07-06-2011, 01:29 AM
  2. A little Help With IE Please
    By chc18 in forum General
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 10-24-2007, 03:53 PM
  3. Help With Coding Please
    By pbguy145 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-10-2007, 07:52 PM
  4. help with vip
    By teufel123 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 09-27-2007, 01:49 AM