Thread: It wont load

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 16
  1. #1
    nonfiction's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Missouri
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Inspired

    Arrow It wont load

    Ok I have installed netframework4 on this computer and also download DirectX9.0c, and I also put msvcr100.dll file in to Combat Arms folder.

    Now when I run the injector, and add the dll file to it then click Inject!.

    Combat arms pops up and loads then when it about shows the log in screen it shuts down..????

    What is wrong?
    Last edited by nonfiction; 08-30-2010 at 10:04 AM.

  2. #2
    ForrestGump's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Los Angeles
    Posts
    1,556
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    82
    My Mood
    Cool
    Maybe the hack is patched?

  3. #3
    anon8891's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Sick
    Quote Originally Posted by nonfiction View Post
    Ok I have installed netframework4 on this computer and also download DirectX9.0c, and I also put msvcr100.dll file in to Combat Arms folder.

    Now when I run the injector, and add the dll file to it then click Inject!.

    Combat arms pops up and loads then when it about shows the log in screen it shuts down..????

    What is wrong?
    VIP or PUB?

  4. #4
    dark_byte70's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    212
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    98
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Hack isnt patched i have the same problem
    very pissed off

  5. #5
    nonfiction's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Missouri
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Now i have replaced all dll files that maybe missing. I dont think the hack is patched just because I have had the same problem on my laptop as well.

  6. #6
    anon8891's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Sick
    Quote Originally Posted by dark_byte70 View Post
    Hack isnt patched i have the same problem
    very pissed off
    huh? if the hack was patched, we would all have the same problem. (Which it seems we do)
    I have been told there was a silent patch between last night and this morning. So yeah its patched atm.

    Actually as far as i know it could be updated already and waiting to be uploaded.
    (Aren't the download servers still down from the server move?)
    Last edited by anon8891; 08-30-2010 at 10:14 AM.

  7. #7
    nonfiction's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Missouri
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Ok thanks man.

    Oh i dont know about the server move.
    Last edited by nonfiction; 08-30-2010 at 10:19 AM.

  8. #8
    Killian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    12,260
    Reputation
    1621
    Thanks
    1,917
    Quote Originally Posted by anon8891 View Post
    huh? if the hack was patched, we would all have the same problem. (Which it seems we do)
    I have been told there was a silent patch between last night and this morning. So yeah its patched atm.

    Actually as far as i know it could be updated already and waiting to be uploaded.
    (Aren't the download servers still down from the server move?)
    Its detected, not patched. So whichever hack OP is using no longer works.

  9. #9
    ogllyboogly's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Scary Monster World
    Posts
    574
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    i got a idea try starting it as direct this can be done by goin into C/Nexon/comabatarms then starting with direct. i had the same prob. thank me if i helped
    Yawn to lazy to make a sig

  10. #10
    Amatowarrior's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    629
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    102
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by nonfiction View Post
    Ok I have installed netframework4 on this computer and also download DirectX9.0c, and I also put msvcr100.dll file in to Combat Arms folder.

    Now when I run the injector, and add the dll file to it then click Inject!.

    Combat arms pops up and loads then when it about shows the log in screen it shuts down..????

    What is wrong?
    Hack may be patched, if problem persists, try running CombatArms_Direct.exe or whatever it is.
    Tools UNDETECTED - PATCHED [I will only have recent versions up!]
    Tapper V1.15: http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...r-v1-15-a.html
    Amato Inject V1.15: http://www.mpgh.net/forum/292-combat...t-v1-15-a.html

    Mods
    L96A1 - Arctic Wolf
    Super M416 CQB
    Super M16A3
    MW2 M92FS (M9)
    Starcraft 2 L96A1

    PVT VIP
    Aimbot: 65% (Have full source code)
    OPK: 100% (Uses Enemy Class)
    Telekill: 100% (Uses Enemy Class)
    Ghost Mode: 80% (In Semi-Stages)
    Super Bullets: 100% (Thanks Deadlinez/hahaz!)
    Menu Sprite: 100% (Thanks whit!)



  11. #11
    nonfiction's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Missouri
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Inspired
    No go.. I cant get it to run. Now when I don't load the injector the game will start just fine. I have download a few of the newer injectors but none seem to work.

  12. #12
    thehlewis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i sadly have the same problem. >.<

  13. #13
    dvsilverwing's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    I'm getting this problem with the Hahaz' new hacks. I'll go to start the game, the .dll will inject successfully (using Blackdragon), and will bring up the loading screen. The game crashes at the loading screen where the guy is running in the corner.

  14. #14
    Amir98's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    200
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    Try using a diff injector but the hack is probably detected

  15. #15
    thehlewis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    If the hacks are detected, then when can i hack again?

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast