Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    flavyx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2

    Question .rez no more working from the last patch?!

    So, today was the new patch. I have installed it and played a round, without any .rez mods. After that, I wanted to istall the .rez mods. After them, I have entered CA, but couldn't play, because I couldn't shoot. The weapons were jammed/blocked and also the grenades. I just hold them in my hand, but couldn't shoot even if clicked and right-clicked 1000 times. Thank you for your response and have a nice day!
    Last edited by flavyx; 09-01-2010 at 03:54 AM. Reason: better explanation

  2. #2
    Nirvana's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    What is this i dont even
    Posts
    6,101
    Reputation
    258
    Thanks
    670
    My Mood
    Sick
    Please explain,a screenshot would be appreciated.

  3. #3
    Byrd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Carnival
    Posts
    983
    Reputation
    0
    Thanks
    47
    My Mood
    Angelic
    i didn't have to do the last patch ?!?!?!
    i just played
    n all my old mods from last week are still there
    and i didn't get a patch this morning(didn't play yesterday i had "company")

  4. #4
    AVGN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Making America Great Again.
    Posts
    15,451
    Reputation
    1549
    Thanks
    6,234
    ur files are corrupted... reinstall cA



    ^Thanks to RJ^




  5. #5
    flavyx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    even with reinstallation, the mods are not working

  6. #6
    AVGN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Making America Great Again.
    Posts
    15,451
    Reputation
    1549
    Thanks
    6,234
    Quote Originally Posted by flavyx View Post
    even with reinstallation, the mods are not working

    which mod are you trying to use?



    ^Thanks to RJ^




  7. #7
    noob555's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    o.O
    Posts
    8,235
    Reputation
    511
    Thanks
    1,229
    WOW
    some mods are outdated
    and no mod does that you are retarded.

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to noob555 For This Useful Post:

    Nirvana (09-01-2010)

Similar Threads

  1. Cshell.dll from the last patch...
    By God601 in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 03-25-2011, 03:01 PM
  2. whitch ack still works after the new patch
    By DECIOPT in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-22-2009, 10:34 AM
  3. [help] hacks that work after the new patch
    By killerXI in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-27-2009, 10:10 PM
  4. do the hacks work with the new patch?
    By NeonNoise in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-29-2009, 12:37 PM
  5. How to fix X-Fire hack to work after the last Patch[Video]
    By joi121 in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 07-21-2009, 03:47 PM