Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    kiraush's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    15
    I am trying to use Hahaz hack he released a few days ago, the hotkey is 'Insert'
    I am on a laptop (If that means anything) and when I get in-game/in lobby/start menu my hotkey does not bring up the Menu.

    I did use Black Dragon Injector and the "Do you love Hahaz" message came up and all of that, but it just wont come up in-game.




    Edit: a Spelling error and moved the slashrage
    Last edited by kiraush; 09-01-2010 at 02:10 PM.
    Please remember to Thank me if I helped you.
    RSBot Help Thread: http://www.mpgh.net/forum/120-runesc...ml#post2637794

  2. #2
    CRUSTY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ._.
    Posts
    8,016
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    497
    My Mood
    Pensive
    Press Fn+Insert?

  3. #3
    kiraush's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    15
    Quote Originally Posted by CRUSTY View Post
    Press Fn+Insert?
    Sadly that didnt work
    Last edited by kiraush; 09-01-2010 at 02:35 PM.
    Please remember to Thank me if I helped you.
    RSBot Help Thread: http://www.mpgh.net/forum/120-runesc...ml#post2637794

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] Pressing a Hotkey
    By Cryptonic in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-22-2011, 02:56 PM
  2. Hotkeys in C++
    By Dave84311 in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-07-2007, 08:13 AM
  3. cannot open a zip file?
    By XqwertyX in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-13-2007, 05:03 AM
  4. Warrock cant press on ok bottun? AMSWER HERE'!!
    By xcm123 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 04-27-2007, 06:50 PM
  5. Cannot find height address
    By SoulRemover in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-26-2007, 01:43 AM