Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Paradon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Exclamation IDS APP SHUTDOWN 1?

    Ok so whenever i try to launch combat arms i get the error in the title. Does anyone know a fix for this it was working at my house about a week ago and im at my friends now and were trying to play together he is on a pc im on a laptop and for some reason whenever i try to launch the game i get this error. Help would be very much appreciated guys I also will give away 5k nx to whoever fixes the problem for me. I also have teamviewer so if you need that to check my pc just pm me and ill pm you back with the information.

  2. #2
    XxClanOwnerxX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Shocked
    Reinstall the Game and try again!

    Quote Originally Posted by Paradon View Post
    Ok so whenever i try to launch combat arms i get the error in the title. Does anyone know a fix for this it was working at my house about a week ago and im at my friends now and were trying to play together he is on a pc im on a laptop and for some reason whenever i try to launch the game i get this error. Help would be very much appreciated guys I also will give away 5k nx to whoever fixes the problem for me. I also have teamviewer so if you need that to check my pc just pm me and ill pm you back with the information.
    I read Nexon Forums, its the sign that they know your hacking and they close the game themselves! either that or ur PC is shitty
    Last edited by XxClanOwnerxX; 09-05-2010 at 06:27 PM.

  3. #3
    Paradon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    yeah, i read that to, im not hacking, and i have a geforce go 6150 so i know i can run combat arms. So thank you for your useless help kid.

  4. #4
    XxClanOwnerxX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Shocked
    Quote Originally Posted by Paradon View Post
    yeah, i read that to, im not hacking, and i have a geforce go 6150 so i know i can run combat arms. So thank you for your useless help kid.
    geForce is the suckiest graphics card u can get i have a website here go to google and type in "can you run it" it will be the first link click it and select Combat Arms as your game then click Analyse it will Analyse ur hardware to make sure you can run it! trust me it works and i tried it

    Quote Originally Posted by Paradon View Post
    yeah, i read that to, im not hacking, and i have a geforce go 6150 so i know i can run combat arms. So thank you for your useless help kid.
    Can You Run It?

    Quote Originally Posted by Paradon View Post
    yeah, i read that to, im not hacking, and i have a geforce go 6150 so i know i can run combat arms. So thank you for your useless help kid.
    Click on "Can You Run it" on my Quote
    Last edited by XxClanOwnerxX; 09-05-2010 at 06:41 PM.

  5. #5
    Stevenom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    17,746
    Reputation
    1087
    Thanks
    1,916
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    Quote Originally Posted by Paradon View Post
    yeah, i read that to, im not hacking, and i have a geforce go 6150 so i know i can run combat arms. So thank you for your useless help kid.
    Leave him alone noob.
    He's trying to help.
    Let's see you do this shit by yourself.

Similar Threads

  1. ids app shuttdown
    By snizox15 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-11-2010, 09:44 PM
  2. random pc shutdowns
    By gamerx9191 in forum Hardware & Software Support
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 04-26-2007, 10:58 AM
  3. warrock shutdowns
    By G-Unit2658947 in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 04-15-2007, 08:26 PM