Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    compaq soul's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    805
    Reputation
    27
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Happy

    Exclamation I cant play combat arms without using Blood's loader.

    Ok.....so I know I sound like a troll right now but just listen to me.

    For some odd reason, whenever I DON'T use the new CA Pub by Blood, combat arms shuts down at the running guy. But, when I DO use the loader I can play fine.

    Can anyone explain this? Is anyone else getting this?

    PS: I have no complaints about this, I'm just really stumped why this is happening.

  2. #2
    TurTLeZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the chamber of a gun
    Posts
    163
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Angry
    happens to me too, same exact problem, idk either :/

    _____________________________________________

    PC Specs
    Intel Core i5 2500k @ 4.5GHz
    8gb DDR3 G.Skill Sniper RAM
    Asus EAH6950 2GB
    2TB Seagate Barracuda
    90GB SSD
    Windows 7 Ultimate 64-bit

    LOLZ

  3. #3
    LimeDeluxe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    212
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Maybe you deleted something that CA needs to run. And the Loader replaces that need when you run both?..Ehh..Idk. xP
    Selling Account:

    [CA]1LT4 6Perms

  4. #4
    Threadstarter
    You lack the girth...
    compaq soul's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    805
    Reputation
    27
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by LimeDeluxe View Post
    Maybe you deleted something that CA needs to run. And the Loader replaces that need when you run both?..Ehh..Idk. xP
    Nah, I reinstalled it like 5-6 times. Each time it crashed without the loader.

  5. #5
    EwanWarFox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    548
    Reputation
    -4
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    That mean Nexon want you to hack

Similar Threads

  1. Cant Play Combat Arms Here
    By Shadeyz346 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 07-01-2010, 11:48 PM
  2. i cant play combat arms
    By juliotheman21 in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 01-23-2010, 12:01 AM
  3. I cant play combat arms!!
    By thekingbx173 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-26-2009, 10:25 PM
  4. [Tutorial] How to play Combat Arms without being in America
    By i7vSa7vi7y in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 10-26-2008, 02:55 AM
  5. I cant play Combat Arms !
    By Kotonoha in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-16-2008, 12:09 PM