Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 17
  1. #1
    Capezio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Asleep

    Question Question about Sat Chams (Re-Post)

    They dont seem to be working on my computer, when I turn them on all it does is gives me a green blurry screen :\ Is there anyway to make them work? Maybe one of my settings is off? Any help?


  2. #2
    Casey95's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your BED ;)
    Posts
    656
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    457
    My Mood
    Amused
    LOL that blue is sat chams HAHA made it isnt show as a figure and just as ur colour... FAIL CODING

  3. #3
    Capezio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Asleep
    ...? I didnt make the hack though :S

  4. #4
    Casey95's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your BED ;)
    Posts
    656
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    457
    My Mood
    Amused
    no im saying person who coded it FAILED

  5. #5
    Capezio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Asleep
    But ALL sat chams hacks Ive tryed do that T_T

  6. #6
    Casey95's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your BED ;)
    Posts
    656
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    457
    My Mood
    Amused
    might be either A. Your graphics card or B. Slow old computer -.- best solution GO LEGIT

  7. #7
    David's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Guantanamo Bay
    Posts
    4,613
    Reputation
    405
    Thanks
    1,196
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Install everything that is required for the hack to run.

  8. #8
    spiderpig666's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    http://mpgh.net Posts:195,189,523
    Posts
    692
    Reputation
    -5
    Thanks
    52
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    try insta;lling .netframework 4.5
    I READ PMs AND VMs SO MESSAGE ME
    matt_is_cool33@hotmail.com
    Email me if you really need help
    I won't download anything though.

    RESPECT LIST
    [MPGH]Grim
    [MPGH]Obama
    [MPGH]Dave
    Extravagant
    [MPGH]Liz
    Longetivity
    Topblast


    CREDITS TO WINDOWS FILE FOR SIGNATURES
    If you want me to Flame the Hell out of someone just PM me

  9. #9
    Spook's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,649
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    568
    Download MSVCR100.dll

    That happened to me once...

    The hack worked but chams didn't
    I'm back.

  10. #10
    ModMakerTaker455's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    769
    Reputation
    -20
    Thanks
    106
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Quote Originally Posted by Casey95 View Post
    might be either A. Your graphics card or B. Slow old computer -.- best solution GO LEGIT
    good suggestion
    [img]http://sigs.**********/sig-bf3/8de513eefd4796b5.png[/img]

    Own People In BF3 =

    Be brave and sacrifice myself for the team in BF3 =

    Become a Colonel in BF3 =

    Drive a Jeep off the Cliff At Davamond Peak (Rush) in BF3 =

    HALO Jump in BF3 successfully with Kills =

    Unlock Complete Engineer Class in BF3 =

    Become a Professional Engineer in BF3 =

    Become a Professional Sniper in BF3 =

    Become a Professional Support in BF3 =

    Become a Professional Assault in BF3 =

    Become a Professional Tank User in BF3 =

    Do Crazy Stuns with a Jet in BF3 =

  11. #11
    Stevenom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    17,746
    Reputation
    1087
    Thanks
    1,916
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    Use an alternative like Wall hack or something.

  12. #12
    AGWStge5rya$@%'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind you
    Posts
    630
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    240
    My Mood
    Amused
    Download Netframe, and the missing dll maybe like the guy up there said

  13. #13
    Spook's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,649
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    568
    Or use Box ESP
    I'm back.

  14. #14
    David's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Guantanamo Bay
    Posts
    4,613
    Reputation
    405
    Thanks
    1,196
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by ToxinJr View Post
    Or use Box ESP
    ITs now server sided aka permanately patched, only 2d works that is VIP. Try updating graphics drivers.

  15. #15
    Spook's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,649
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    568
    Try 2D Radar.
    I'm back.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Question about NX Chams
    By Capezio in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-18-2010, 07:08 PM
  2. Question About Aimbot I Might Post
    By crazorfrazor in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-03-2010, 05:39 PM
  3. Question about "simple chams".
    By Psychonewb in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-11-2009, 02:36 PM
  4. Question about chams
    By crzymn246 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-23-2008, 04:55 AM
  5. Question about chams/wall hack
    By instructer8 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-18-2008, 10:09 AM