Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Byrd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Carnival
    Posts
    983
    Reputation
    0
    Thanks
    47
    My Mood
    Angelic

    anyone else havin a patcher problem??

    i know i have to reinstall it n all n if that don't work then i have to manually patch it...
    so has anyone else had this problem lol??

    i haven't played in a lil while cuz of work n all

    and really i was upset with nexons ruining of the hud n everything
    but i read a thread sayin they're supposedly fixing it or some shit

  2. #2
    Dr.Dental's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Aus
    Posts
    4,197
    Reputation
    180
    Thanks
    545
    My Mood
    Busy
    Nope, worked for me. When it finished patching it said it had some error, but started working when I clicked start in the CA website

  3. #3
    Stevenom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    17,746
    Reputation
    1087
    Thanks
    1,916
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    Yeah.
    Had to manually patch it.
    Then when you start up Combat Arms then they will check your files.
    But mines all better now.

    It's the download problem right?
    When it is the automatic patcher.

  4. #4
    Byrd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Carnival
    Posts
    983
    Reputation
    0
    Thanks
    47
    My Mood
    Angelic
    @heartless kid yup

  5. #5
    sassycatman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Laie, Honolulu, Hawaii
    Posts
    679
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    47
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Go to the website, probs has some answers for you.
    Dat Spai.

  6. #6
    epicgamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My room
    Posts
    86
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Amazed
    when nexon updated CA it said in bugs section that games that haven't been patched after may 26 or sum thing then you need to re download


    Picture signatures are so over rated.
    So that's why i use them.

    CLICK MEEEE!!!

    If you would like a Requested mod then just PM me and I'll create it for you. Tell me what gun and if you would like textures and all of that random stuff.

    LIST OF MODS:

    FAMAS to MP7 (Full crossmod)


    M14 to M416 (Full crossmod)

    SPAS-12 to Sickle

  7. #7
    Spook's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,649
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    568
    Delete the files and run CA on the portal (website) it will automatically patch.
    I'm back.

Similar Threads

  1. Is anyone else having problems when they shoot?
    By kutzki in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-25-2010, 07:40 AM
  2. Anyone else have patching problems!!??
    By eliteusername in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 07-28-2010, 07:57 PM
  3. God... Anyone Else Got The Same Problem?
    By jopika in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-24-2010, 09:36 AM
  4. Is anyone else having the same problem?
    By ericrud in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 08-26-2009, 12:54 PM