Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 31 to 39 of 39
  1. #31
    pkdancer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    ah-ha-ha no thank you) do not want to buy: (no money

  2. #32
    Stevenom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    17,746
    Reputation
    1087
    Thanks
    1,916
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    Quote Originally Posted by pkdancer View Post
    ah-ha-ha no thank you) do not want to buy: (no money
    Awww....
    Poor you.
    Then start trying to code your own hacks.
    It would be pretty useful but it would take a shitload of time.

  3. #33
    M4Chopper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I forget...
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Unhappy

    Quote Originally Posted by ~HeartLessKid~ View Post
    Disable your Anti-Virus.
    Use Valkyrie Injector.
    Try different hacks.



    Try different hacks.



    @Both you guys.
    Scroll down Combat Arms hacks.
    You will see display option.
    Click "Last Post Time" then Thread Start time.
    Then click "Show Thread".
    The first hack listed under a thread that has "Sticky" in the thread name, is the newest hack released.
    i have AVG anti virus it wont let me disable the anti virus ughhh this is weird lols...

  4. #34
    AVGN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Making America Great Again.
    Posts
    15,451
    Reputation
    1549
    Thanks
    6,234
    #
    1

    Right-click the AVG icon in the system tray at the lower-right end of the desktop. Select "Open AVG Interface" or "Launch AVG Free Control Center," depending on the version you have installed.
    #
    2

    Navigate to the "Overview" tab. Double-click the "Resident Shield" icon.
    #
    3

    Remove the check mark from the check box labeled "Resident Shield Active." Click "Save Changes." Click "Continue" if your operating system prompts you for permission to continue the action.
    #
    4

    Close the window. Right-click the AVG icon in the system tray and select "Exit."
    #
    5

    Press the "Ctrl," "Alt" and "Delete" keys at the same time. Click "Open Task Manager" and then navigate to "Processes."
    #
    6

    Check to see if there is a process entry labeled "avgtray." Click the entry if it is present, and then click "End Process."


    Read more: How to Disable AVG | eHow.com How to Disable AVG | eHow.com



    ^Thanks to RJ^




  5. The Following User Says Thank You to AVGN For This Useful Post:

    M4Chopper (09-28-2010)

  6. #35
    M4Chopper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I forget...
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Smile

    ok cool thanks man how do i use the valkyrie injector now?? ccan you give me a step by step tutorial please dude sorry for like keep asking you to help me xD but i apreticate it

  7. #36
    fabz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    N.Y.C
    Posts
    5,471
    Reputation
    108
    Thanks
    515
    Quote Originally Posted by M4Chopper View Post
    ok cool thanks man how do i use the valkyrie injector now?? ccan you give me a step by step tutorial please dude sorry for like keep asking you to help me xD but i apreticate it
    Run as admin.
    Add the .Dll.
    Process name : Engine.exe
    Settings: Auto Inject on Start Up, and Close at injection.
    Run CA.

  8. #37
    M4Chopper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I forget...
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    yeah i dont have trouble with that all i have trouble with is the menu in game =/

  9. #38
    fabz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    N.Y.C
    Posts
    5,471
    Reputation
    108
    Thanks
    515
    Quote Originally Posted by M4Chopper View Post
    yeah i dont have trouble with that all i have trouble with is the menu in game =/
    Explain please.

  10. #39
    Spook's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,649
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    568
    The menu key is usually "Insert"
    I'm back.

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Similar Threads

  1. Combat Arms Hacks Help Please
    By Commanderh in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-01-2010, 04:58 AM
  2. combat arms hack help
    By boowho1088 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-10-2009, 03:50 AM
  3. [PLEASE HELP]:(Combat arms error:( [HELP PLEASE]
    By Ownage1 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-12-2009, 06:23 AM
  4. [Help] Combat arms hacks help
    By lildawg32 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-26-2008, 05:03 AM
  5. Combat Arms Hacks Help
    By Clear Insanity in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 09-08-2008, 02:37 PM

Tags for this Thread