Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 39
  1. #1
    M4Chopper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I forget...
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Unhappy COMBAT ARMS HACKS HELP PLEASE READ

    hello i recently downloaded aquatic hackz and x-god injector for combat arms and when ever i load up combat arms to use the hacks combat arms shuts down as soon as it gets to the connecting stage {after it loads} i would like some help please

  2. #2
    AVGN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Making America Great Again.
    Posts
    15,451
    Reputation
    1549
    Thanks
    6,234
    did you close the injector after it injected?



    ^Thanks to RJ^




  3. #3
    M4Chopper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I forget...
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    umm does it inject as soon as it opens CA??? lol

  4. #4
    AVGN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Making America Great Again.
    Posts
    15,451
    Reputation
    1549
    Thanks
    6,234
    is this your first time using hacks for combat arms??



    ^Thanks to RJ^




  5. #5
    M4Chopper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I forget...
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    yeah dude im this guyz cussin atm he away lol and cant speak to him to help me hack xD

  6. #6
    AVGN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Making America Great Again.
    Posts
    15,451
    Reputation
    1549
    Thanks
    6,234
    i've never even heard of the injector you're using,

    try valkerie

    here:
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/attachment...e-injector.rar

    make sure you click settings, and then click on "close on injection"


    post results asap

    the process is: Engine.exe
    Last edited by AVGN; 09-28-2010 at 03:12 AM.



    ^Thanks to RJ^




  7. #7
    M4Chopper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I forget...
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    thanks man ill try if it doesnt work ill say somthing on the thread

  8. #8
    AVGN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Making America Great Again.
    Posts
    15,451
    Reputation
    1549
    Thanks
    6,234
    dont just say it.. push the button VVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVV



    ^Thanks to RJ^




  9. #9
    M4Chopper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I forget...
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    WHATT IS VVVVVVVVVVV?? lmao

    dude that injector aint workin =/ [ it says its a threat and is removed by my virus protection...ohh well

    oh and also i got combat arms to load while im hacking but cause i closed the injecter and like when i get into the game it doesn't look like im hacking im doign everything as normal..nothing has changed {im using the aquatic hackz}
    Last edited by M4Chopper; 09-28-2010 at 03:15 AM.

  10. #10
    AVGN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Making America Great Again.
    Posts
    15,451
    Reputation
    1549
    Thanks
    6,234
    you need to disable your anti-virus

    dont worry, its safe ive been using this injector for over a year now


    you also have to press insert on your keyboard to activate the menu



    ^Thanks to RJ^




  11. #11
    M4Chopper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I forget...
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    but why isn't this injector workin my cussin uses it all the time and when you hack inside the game what do you press for the hack menu to come up plz reply

  12. #12
    AVGN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Making America Great Again.
    Posts
    15,451
    Reputation
    1549
    Thanks
    6,234
    You press the insert button on your keyboard, it right next to the delete key



    ^Thanks to RJ^




  13. #13
    M4Chopper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I forget...
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    hmm i tried the insert key just now as you told me and it didn't work [[ AWW anything else i could try

  14. #14
    AVGN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Making America Great Again.
    Posts
    15,451
    Reputation
    1549
    Thanks
    6,234
    keep trying different hacks until you find on ethat works for you.

    dont forget to run your injector and CA as administrator


    we have three public hack support guys that can teamview you and fix your problems for you, i recommend you contact them.



    ^Thanks to RJ^




  15. #15
    M4Chopper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I forget...
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    w8 lol thanks for your help but do i run CA as admin or injector or both ???

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Combat Arms Hacks Help Please
    By Commanderh in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-01-2010, 04:58 AM
  2. combat arms hack help
    By boowho1088 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-10-2009, 03:50 AM
  3. [PLEASE HELP]:(Combat arms error:( [HELP PLEASE]
    By Ownage1 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-12-2009, 06:23 AM
  4. [Help] Combat arms hacks help
    By lildawg32 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-26-2008, 05:03 AM
  5. Combat Arms Hacks Help
    By Clear Insanity in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 09-08-2008, 02:37 PM

Tags for this Thread