Thread: Clan Settings

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    nycfinestz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Question Clan Settings

    When i try to click clan settings or anything on clan section it pops up as a white box. i cant see anything but if i put my mouse over the options u can see wat is says but its still white

  2. #2
    CRUSTY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ._.
    Posts
    8,016
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    497
    My Mood
    Pensive
    Mine used to do this, like 6 or 8 months ago.

    Reinstall? Set a different browser as default?

  3. #3
    wescooldude3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    488
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    221
    My Mood
    Amused
    Sometimes firewall stops it from using a web browser, check the settings, then try what crusty said...

Similar Threads

  1. [Request] Guide for setting up Skype clan
    By Sharpe in forum Combat Arms Clan Recruitment & Advertising
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-13-2009, 09:38 PM
  2. Cant Get On Clan Settings Or Search
    By TheKamikazes in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-24-2009, 11:21 AM
  3. How can i set up vents for my clan?
    By _-Blazin-_ in forum General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-06-2009, 08:04 AM
  4. CS Source Clan/Server
    By Dave84311 in forum General
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 10-04-2006, 01:21 PM
  5. Joining [MPGH] Clan, Buying Admin etc.
    By Dmx in forum CounterStrike (CS) 1.6 Hacks / Counter Strike: Source (CSS) Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 01-03-2006, 12:52 PM