Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Fang2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    greensboro.nc
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Breezy

    Question need help with combat arms

    i just downloaded it and when it gets to the black screen alittle thing comes up and says Get Device Caps Failed and on top of this little message it says CD3D_Shell ?? whats wrong with my laptop ??

  2. #2
    satindemon4u's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,192
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    260
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Have you tried to re-download/re-install?

  3. #3
    Spook's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,649
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    568
    Delete all your combat arms files, go to the site, login, run CA and it will fix it
    I'm back.

  4. #4
    Fang2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    greensboro.nc
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Breezy
    K i'll try

  5. #5
    Spook's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,649
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    568
    If it doesn't work send a ticket to Nexon
    I'm back.

Similar Threads

  1. I need help with Combat arms
    By unknown8989 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-14-2011, 07:43 PM
  2. I need help with combat arms.
    By EMMiiTT. in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-21-2009, 11:28 AM
  3. help with combat arms...
    By ladarrius in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-10-2009, 09:02 AM
  4. i need help with combat arms
    By evilgaia in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-12-2008, 10:16 AM
  5. Help with combat arms
    By RJWlll93 in forum General Hacking
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-23-2008, 02:20 PM