Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    ltid8's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    uk
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Aggressive

    help cant get anything loaded

    baixle im tryin to use perX and crashs menu 2.5,

    as the game combat arms start the injector dissapears. but puts no munes up :S

    please help i pressed insert,home,f11,f12 everyhtng :S

    pllease help meee

  2. #2
    -InFinity's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Dominican Republic.
    Posts
    1,198
    Reputation
    -49
    Thanks
    63
    My Mood
    Chatty
    You put PerX on Engine.exe









    Use My Free VIP Hacks!

    Here Are My Free VIP Hacks.

  3. #3
    ltid8's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    uk
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    yeah, this what i did,

    downlaod both dll and injector,
    open injector and select dll,
    keep it on auto
    type in exact .exe of my game what is CombatArms.exe

    and load the game, on the slash screen the injector dissapears (which from years ago when i used to hack blizzard games redvex injector ,tells me it has instaled)

    but, when the login screen appears it looks normal,

    i press f11 f12 insert home end delete and then page down (which started recording a video)

    and nothign changes, i tryed this all toe what in every room until in game,

    i dont seem to have any manu anywhere

  4. #4
    fabz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    N.Y.C
    Posts
    5,471
    Reputation
    108
    Thanks
    515
    Quote Originally Posted by ltid8 View Post
    yeah, this what i did,

    downlaod both dll and injector,
    open injector and select dll,
    keep it on auto
    type in exact .exe of my game what is CombatArms.exe

    and load the game, on the slash screen the injector dissapears (which from years ago when i used to hack blizzard games redvex injector ,tells me it has instaled)

    but, when the login screen appears it looks normal,

    i press f11 f12 insert home end delete and then page down (which started recording a video)

    and nothign changes, i tryed this all toe what in every room until in game,

    i dont seem to have any manu anywhere
    It's not 'CombatArms.exe'

    It's Engine.exe

    Make sure the injector is set to auto inject and close at start up.

    If you put CombatArms.exe it would just inject into the launcher.
    Last edited by Disturbed; 10-14-2010 at 08:58 AM. Reason: If you put CombatArms.exe it would just inject into the launcher.

  5. #5
    ltid8's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    uk
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    ok, understand, and done

    but game laods up... says loading... and crashes before i log in :s

  6. #6
    fabz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    N.Y.C
    Posts
    5,471
    Reputation
    108
    Thanks
    515
    Make sure it is set to close on start up.

  7. #7
    Jstoner72's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Angry
    im having same problem... but im using black dragon injetor...

  8. #8
    ltid8's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    uk
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    is is set to close, as i said it clses which tells me it insales... just crashes game befor elogin, gets asdfar as runing man saying loading....

  9. #9
    genie10210's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    hey im having this same prob but ive tried both devinject and perx (ones tht have always worked good for me) i set up th injector nd open up CA through combatarms_direct ...jus did these same steps w/ mrskafighters hax yesterday nd worked fine but they patched for me now OS: xp 32 bit

  10. #10
    ltid8's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    uk
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    so injector on mine closes when game laods (this is instaleD) but game wil crash before i get ot log in!

  11. #11
    Disturbed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,405
    Reputation
    1063
    Thanks
    2,559
    @ ltid8

    The hack is most likely patched.


Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Still Cant get in a Server. PLS HELP!!!
    By FPShunter in forum Crysis 2 Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-19-2011, 11:09 PM
  2. Need Help cant get any hacks to work
    By inodaforce13 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 06-10-2011, 01:02 AM
  3. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-27-2009, 11:37 PM
  4. [GM]Nexon Cant get rid of!!Help
    By n3rd in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-01-2009, 02:12 AM
  5. [HELP] How come i cant get to mpgh?
    By dude45259 in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-07-2008, 02:16 PM