Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    austen407's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Virginia
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Amazed

    CodeDemon's Base

    Ok, I'm Using CodeDemon's D3D Base

    Problem Diagnostics:

    No Build Errors

    Text Does NOT Show Up

    Box Does Show Up.


    CodeDemon,Since It's Your Base You'll Beable To Help The Most...

  2. #2
    UGodly's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/members/645501-ugodly.html
    Posts
    1,234
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    160
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    wrong section
    post this thread in the coding soruce help section
    ts in the coding source section

  3. #3
    BARON's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,304
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    514
    Ungodly is right, if you want you could also PM CodeDemon himself

Similar Threads

  1. CodeDemon's D3D Menu Base
    By CodeDemon in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 98
    Last Post: 01-27-2011, 08:28 PM
  2. [Question] FindPattern in CodeDemons D3D Base
    By LionelMessi10 in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-07-2010, 01:18 PM
  3. CodeDemon's Base
    By austen407 in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 10-20-2010, 05:09 PM
  4. CodeDemon's Base still dc's
    By eXaLtIc™ in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 10-11-2010, 03:27 PM
  5. Question for codedemons base?
    By eXaLtIc™ in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 37
    Last Post: 09-13-2010, 04:59 PM