Thread: Insert Key

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    AuhMayZing's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    88
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4

    Insert Key

    I'm using
    Windows-7 64 bit.
    Portal Injector.
    Scorpiostak's Hack (Scrops pub V1.dll)
    USB Keyboard ()

    it seems the hack works, the red text saying "Scorpiostak's Hack" in
    the upper left. But, the menu doesn't appear, and i tried pressing Insert
    to open it, but nothing happens. I don't get disconnected from games,
    (assuming no hacks are on, and the red text disappears).

    Any Help? (please be specific, i have the IQ of a peanut.)
    Last edited by AuhMayZing; 11-06-2010 at 06:36 PM.

  2. #2
    speedweenie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    texas
    Posts
    148
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Cynical

    nevermind

    Quote Originally Posted by AuhMayZing View Post
    I'm using
    Windows-7 64 bit.
    Portal Injector.
    Scorpiostak's Hack (Scrops pub V1.dll)
    USB Keyboard ()

    it seems the hack works, the red text saying "Scorpiostak's Hack" in
    the upper left. But, the menu doesn't appear, and i tried pressing Insert
    to open it, but nothing happens. I don't get disconnected from games,
    (assuming no hacks are on, and the red text disappears).

    Any Help? (please be specific, i have the IQ of a peanut.)
    there might be a function key that you have to press at same time.look to see if keybards insert ket has another command also.its common on smaller keyboards.go to logitech and get users guide for keyboard

    Quote Originally Posted by speedweenie View Post
    there might be a function key that you have to press at same time.look to see if keybards insert ket has another command also.its common on smaller keyboards.go to logitech and get users guide for keyboard
    i just looked at hack thread,it doesnt work for windows 7
    Last edited by speedweenie; 11-06-2010 at 06:58 PM.

  3. #3
    AuhMayZing's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    88
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by speedweenie View Post
    there might be a function key that you have to press at same time.look to see if keybards insert ket has another command also.its common on smaller keyboards.go to logitech and get users guide for keyboard



    i just looked at hack thread,it doesnt work for windows 7
    Oh, don't i feel stupid.

    Well, you know a hack that does work for W7? i've only found one, but its so laggy, it's impossible to play with.

  4. #4
    SpaceMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I forgot. :/
    Posts
    4,291
    Reputation
    162
    Thanks
    896
    My Mood
    Pensive
    Quote Originally Posted by AuhMayZing View Post
    Oh, don't i feel stupid.

    Well, you know a hack that does work for W7? i've only found one, but its so laggy, it's impossible to play with.
    You can only wait. I'm sure some would be out soon.

  5. #5
    -InFinity's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Dominican Republic.
    Posts
    1,198
    Reputation
    -49
    Thanks
    63
    My Mood
    Chatty
    Use PerX and no more.









    Use My Free VIP Hacks!

    Here Are My Free VIP Hacks.

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Laptop Insert Key is also PrintScreen
    By Ąartifcial in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-30-2011, 06:33 AM
  2. my insert key
    By gdofrok8 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 10-31-2010, 09:16 PM
  3. Insert Key Problem :: Need Help
    By msohsnipe in forum Operation 7 General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-03-2010, 08:11 AM
  4. Insert key
    By meko098 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 08-22-2010, 08:10 PM
  5. Insert Key
    By Zaerrak in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 01-06-2010, 03:48 PM