Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    justiniscool5's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    idk
    Posts
    884
    Reputation
    -12
    Thanks
    182
    My Mood
    Bitchy

    Exclamation Error Code When Open CA!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Please help me when i open the hack and click start game a error pops out and says

    ??1critical_section@Concurrency@@QAE@XZ could not be located in the dymanic link libary MSVCR100.dll

    Please help me and reply to this.

  2. #2
    AVGN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Making America Great Again.
    Posts
    15,451
    Reputation
    1549
    Thanks
    6,234
    do you have MSVCR100.dll?



    ^Thanks to RJ^




  3. #3
    sim_stapler's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Yes.
    Posts
    100
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Blah
    Go to Download your missing dll-files - DLL-files.com and download your missing .dll file. Put it in your combat arms GAME folder and your combat arms folder.

  4. #4
    justiniscool5's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    idk
    Posts
    884
    Reputation
    -12
    Thanks
    182
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    i already got it its the dll i think its Gellins Vip Base can anyone help me with it pm me there msn

  5. #5
    Stevenom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    17,746
    Reputation
    1087
    Thanks
    1,916
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    Quote Originally Posted by justiniscool5 View Post
    i already got it its the dll i think its Gellins Vip Base can anyone help me with it pm me there msn
    That's a very old hack?

  6. #6
    [=Evl=]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Jamal's Bed<3
    Posts
    867
    Reputation
    73
    Thanks
    120
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Try reinstalling Combat Arms and run it without the hack.
    Click Thanks if I helped!

  7. #7
    Stevenom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    17,746
    Reputation
    1087
    Thanks
    1,916
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    Quote Originally Posted by [=Evl=] View Post
    Try reinstalling Combat Arms and run it without the hack.
    If you run it without the hack there will be no problem.
    If you read the whole thread you will see that he ran it with a hack.
    And he used Gellin VIP base.
    That's what you used for coding a hack.
    Apparently, the base is pretty old and you don't know anything.

  8. #8
    [=Evl=]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Jamal's Bed<3
    Posts
    867
    Reputation
    73
    Thanks
    120
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by Grief View Post
    If you run it without the hack there will be no problem.
    If you read the whole thread you will see that he ran it with a hack.
    And he used Gellin VIP base.
    That's what you used for coding a hack.
    Apparently, the base is pretty old and you don't know anything.
    Sometimes if you don't run the hack the samething happens. This happened to me before. He should just reinstall and try again.
    Click Thanks if I helped!