Thread: Lagging, a lot

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 22
  1. #1
    Rainscape's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    75436567557576 Posts: 68,295
    Posts
    1,746
    Reputation
    -31
    Thanks
    119
    My Mood
    Cold

    Lagging, a lot

    So, I've tried everything, scanning, reformatting, optimizing, even going beyond what I should to get CA to not lag, this is my normal fps rate: 3-15 fps!
    What should I do? Update/upgrade (which I need help to do sorta since my drive blocks the slots) my RAM, or get a new graphics card/gpu?

    ps, only 1 gig ram

  2. #2
    Stevenom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    17,746
    Reputation
    1087
    Thanks
    1,916
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    Yeah you should really upgrade your hardware.
    Who uses 1 Gb RAM now?
    What's your graphics card?
    Goto start and type in "dxdiag" and click on it.
    Goto display and it shows you your gfx card.

  3. #3
    EL_PACHUCO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,703
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    62
    walmart computers are not that bad lol i have 1tb gig or hardrive idk ram forgot i run 100fps regualy except for some lagg spikes cuased to the wirless internet that sometimes goes slow
    Quote Originally Posted by [TROLL]1nt3l View Post


    Son, if your parental units do not approve of female buttocks for a young man's viewing, then I am fearful for the nature of your sexual orientation.
    Quote Originally Posted by SeanBoBoEgan View Post


    u have too much ass to be a minion

    jk

    u could probly (i would trust u)

    i dont decide that though...
    Quote Originally Posted by eXaLtIc™ View Post
    PS: EL_PACHUCO i love your avatar my gf has the same ass as that but better ;D

  4. #4
    Stevenom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    17,746
    Reputation
    1087
    Thanks
    1,916
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    You need new CPU and Processor.

  5. #5
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,404
    My Mood
    In Love
    Processer = CPU. CPU = Central processing unit.

    Basically, get a new pc
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.


    Been MPGH Minion: 6 July 2011 - 1 August 2012

  6. #6
    Stevenom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    17,746
    Reputation
    1087
    Thanks
    1,916
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    Quote Originally Posted by flameswor10 View Post
    Processer = CPU. CPU = Central processing unit.

    Basically, get a new pc
    Well he needs new memory.
    A RAM.

  7. #7
    L3G3ND_KILL3R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,833
    Reputation
    207
    Thanks
    650
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by Grief View Post
    Well he needs new memory.
    A RAM.
    yeahs i got an alright comp but my ram was like 256mb ram
    so i upgraded to 3gb and its fast


    Need help with CALL OF DUTY RELATED or anything just private message me and im willing to help ^____^ Have a nice day!
    Quote Originally Posted by HelpIsWanted View Post
    so i have a camp next month, and i am 12, now all boys in my class have a large dick with hari and i dont have that. who can help me please?
    i see in films people can grow hair and grow dicks.

    i know its weird question, but i need !

  8. #8
    TheAvenger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Justin Bieber`s House!Yeh Posts:19,251
    Posts
    1,469
    Reputation
    65
    Thanks
    134
    My Mood
    Doh
    /fail buy a new PC brother i was lagging and i had max 12 FPS so i went to a store called AMC PCs and i bought me an awsome Alienware Gaming PC 12 GB of RAM NVIDIA 9300 2 GB Graphic Card DDDDDDDD i`m so happy

  9. #9
    bo76's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Up you A$$
    Posts
    236
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Go read the how to fix lag thread...>DUh



    Undetected PayPal money maker!!!



    Currently working on :

    Switching from C++ to Objective C

  10. #10
    Stevenom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    17,746
    Reputation
    1087
    Thanks
    1,916
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    Quote Originally Posted by L3G3ND_KILL3R View Post


    yeahs i got an alright comp but my ram was like 256mb ram
    so i upgraded to 3gb and its fast
    You're an idiot...
    RAM means you can run more programs at a time.
    A better processor makes your computer run faster.

  11. #11
    HalfBajan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,763
    Reputation
    879
    Thanks
    1,096
    yeah just get a new comp man, 1gb ram crap.

    wow how much did that cost?





  12. #12
    Awe2ome's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by billybobjob123 View Post
    yeah just get a new comp man, 1gb ram crap.

    wow how much did that cost?
    I think 400-500 (it was a present for my bday 2 years ago lol
    I cannot release the public hack anymore, I will only post the hack in the CA hack section, which keeps getting denied, talk to the minions about it.

  13. #13
    Stevenom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    17,746
    Reputation
    1087
    Thanks
    1,916
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    Quote Originally Posted by Awe2ome View Post
    I think 400-500 (it was a present for my bday 2 years ago lol
    No wonder why it is so shit.

  14. #14
    Velocity's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGHCRAFT
    Posts
    4,380
    Reputation
    106
    Thanks
    749
    Quote Originally Posted by L3G3ND_KILL3R View Post


    yeahs i got an alright comp but my ram was like 256mb ram
    so i upgraded to 3gb and its fast
    i got 4GB stock .
    and 1GB Video Ram .

  15. #15
    Awe2ome's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    4
    I cannot release the public hack anymore, I will only post the hack in the CA hack section, which keeps getting denied, talk to the minions about it.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast