Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    nehebka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Paranoid

    combat arms for mac

    is there any way to play combat arms on mac computers.
    [x] get kicked when not hacking in ca
    [x] get kicked when i am hacking in ca
    [x] make my own mod
    [ ] learn c++
    [ ] make own hack
    [ ] get vip from mpgh
    [x] use somekinda vip
    [x] hack someones myspace

  2. #2
    pushdis15's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    spokane washington
    Posts
    923
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    169
    My Mood
    Twisted
    guess not bcz it says windows ur better man so idk
    PlayStation ID:
    Boxing509

    Quote Originally Posted by pushdis15
    Women now have choices. They can be married, not married, have a job, not have a job, be married with children, unmarried with children. Men have the same choice we've always had: work, or prison.

  3. #3
    Stevenom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    17,746
    Reputation
    1087
    Thanks
    1,916
    My Mood
    Doubtful

  4. #4
    L3G3ND_KILL3R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,833
    Reputation
    207
    Thanks
    650
    My Mood
    Bored
    Boot Comp or sum shit
    Buy XP or Vista or windows 7 and install it?


    Need help with CALL OF DUTY RELATED or anything just private message me and im willing to help ^____^ Have a nice day!
    Quote Originally Posted by HelpIsWanted View Post
    so i have a camp next month, and i am 12, now all boys in my class have a large dick with hari and i dont have that. who can help me please?
    i see in films people can grow hair and grow dicks.

    i know its weird question, but i need !

  5. #5
    bo76's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Up you A$$
    Posts
    236
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by L3G3ND_KILL3R View Post
    Boot Comp or sum shit
    Buy XP or Vista or windows 7 and install it?
    Uhhh NO!! dont do what above, windows and mac each have a different operating chips, this means that programs writen for mac and windows are writin differently so that it can use the chip your computer uses. however you CAN run CA on a mac. You just have to simulate a windows chip, google it
    Last edited by bo76; 01-13-2011 at 06:49 PM.


    Undetected PayPal money maker!!!



    Currently working on :

    Switching from C++ to Objective C

  6. #6
    B1RDMAN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,805
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    59
    My Mood
    Amused
    OMg good helping out guys (sarcasm)
    It is very possible if you purchase or obtain (you know what I mean) a program called crossover for mac that allows you to run windows apps on a mac This can be very time consuming though. But anyway mac computers are so annoying so do yourself a favour and selll the mac and get a windows beast!!



    ---------Respect List----------
    -Simply-Own-
    Ad litteram
    AVGN
    Mouzie
    ------MY Hacks/MODS---------
    Unlimited Explosives REZ Mod
    Anti-kick REZ MOD

    Troll Face The Game


  7. #7
    HalfBajan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,763
    Reputation
    879
    Thanks
    1,096
    yeah ive heard of that program i think, im pretty sure it lets you run .exe files, try it out?





  8. #8
    ForrestGump's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Los Angeles
    Posts
    1,556
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    82
    My Mood
    Cool
    Doubt they're gonna ever make one.

  9. #9
    ibeerofcoffee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    158
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by bo76 View Post
    Uhhh NO!! dont do what above, windows and mac each have a different operating chips, this means that programs writen for mac and windows are writin differently so that it can use the chip your computer uses. however you CAN run CA on a mac. You just have to simulate a windows chip, google it
    can u like link me to something because i have a friend that has a Mac but he wants to play Combat Arms aswell !!!

    but on topic if u dunno wat to do about he windows chip, just either bootcamp ur Mac, or find another game like Combat Arms



    My 1st Sig in a While, Give me Feed Back on my Profile


    2nd Sig in 2 days Post on my profile with feedback
    Press Thanks if i Helped You
    Get 50+ post - [x]
    Get 100+ post - [x]
    Get 150+ post - [x]
    Get 300+ post - []
    Get Banned With Hacks -[x]
    Get Banned Legitly - [x]

  10. #10
    Disturbed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,405
    Reputation
    1063
    Thanks
    2,559
    Quote Originally Posted by bo76 View Post
    Uhhh NO!! dont do what above, windows and mac each have a different operating chips, this means that programs writen for mac and windows are writin differently so that it can use the chip your computer uses. however you CAN run CA on a mac. You just have to simulate a windows chip, google it
    Newer mac computers have started to use intel chips.

    I put OS X 10.6 (Snow leopard) on a partition a few months ago, and could dual boot just fine. ( I upgraded some hardware in november and formatted the hard drive so I no longer have the dual boot.)