Thread: Chocolate hacks

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 21
  1. #1
    colton1111's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    216
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Fine

    Chocolate hacks

    I finally got the chocolate hacks to work! I only had to press and hold Insert for a little bit. But now, for some reason, Every time I try and get on CA, when it says " Connecting to Nexon" or something like that, it kicks me off. Anyone know why?
    Last edited by colton1111; 01-31-2011 at 04:48 PM.

  2. #2
    Helltoad's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    127
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Pensive
    when you injected the hacks..did a pop-up come up asking if you were a chocolate hater?
    because if it didnt then the hacks didnt inject correctly.

  3. #3
    colton1111's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    216
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Fine
    Yes I pressed no. And My FPS, time, and date showed up

  4. #4
    Vizz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Five ★'s
    Posts
    3,245
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    1,968
    My Mood
    Bored
    Press 'insert' to open the menu, and then 'insert' again to close it.

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Vizz For This Useful Post:

    colton1111 (01-31-2011)

  6. #5
    Helltoad's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    127
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Pensive
    then just press INSERT and the menu should pop right up. your lucky because only about 6 people can get them to work. me not being one of them,

    What OS and Injector?

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to Helltoad For This Useful Post:

    colton1111 (01-31-2011)

  8. #6
    colton1111's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    216
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Fine
    Well I pressed Ins and nothing happened. I'll try again. Oh and my OS "MS Windows 7 64-bit" and the injector is PerX

  9. #7
    Helltoad's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    127
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Pensive
    Quote Originally Posted by colton1111 View Post
    Well I pressed Ins and nothing happened. I'll try again. Oh and my OS "MS Windows 7 64-bit" and the injector is PerX
    >.> they only ever work on windows 7... it should work because they work on my laptop which runs 7-64. but my desktop runs XP-32 and it doesnt work XD

  10. #8
    Vizz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Five ★'s
    Posts
    3,245
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    1,968
    My Mood
    Bored
    Chocolate 4.4 doesn't work for Window 7 users, you need to download his 4.3 version if it still works.

    Use PerX injector.

  11. #9
    Helltoad's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    127
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Pensive
    Quote Originally Posted by Vikash View Post
    Chocolate 4.4 doesn't work for Window 7 users, you need to download his 4.3 version if it still works.

    Use PerX injector.
    4.4 works for me on 7-64 O.o

  12. #10
    jfwz666's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    646
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    49
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Quote Originally Posted by Helltoad View Post
    4.4 works for me on 7-64 O.o
    same
    OT: try pressing f9

  13. #11
    colton1111's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    216
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Fine
    Turns out they work! And I'm a 7 user. And I had to hold down Insert for some reason. And if you hadn't read, I typed "It showed the FPS, date, and time." So how does it not work for 7 users?

  14. #12
    kushondeck's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Did you run the injector as admin?

  15. #13
    Ohbrother94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    6
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Daring
    does it come up with the error with a missing .dll

  16. #14
    lolpzbruh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Everytime i inject Chocolate, every thing works fine,(are you a hater,MEnu, and date and fps shown) but when i go to start game, it just shuts down CA. Any help?

  17. #15
    qwerty01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    179
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    215
    My Mood
    Lurking
    I've heard that chocolate's 4.4 is detected...so that's probably why

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast